Given below is details about Train Number 09008, KARMALI - BANDRA SPECIALFARE AC SPECIAL running between Bhusaval Junction and Surat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy, Train No:09008 Bhusaval – Surat Special will remain cancelled from 20th April,2021 till further order [1]
Train No.09008, Karmali - Bandra Specialfare AC Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance209 miles / 335 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Bhusaval Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Karmali - Bandra Specialfare AC Special, Train number 09008. Timing of Karmali - Bandra Specialfare AC Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhusaval Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra Starts 20:20 NA Origin Daily
2. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 20:45 20:50 5min 24 Km Daily
3. DXG Dharangaon Maharashtra 21:54 21:56 2min 55 Km Daily
4. AN Amalner Maharashtra 22:17 22:21 4min 80 Km Daily
5. NDN Nardana Maharashtra 23:06 23:08 2min 108 Km Daily
6. SNK Sindkheda Maharashtra 23:24 23:25 1min 121 Km Daily
7. DDE Dondaicha Maharashtra 23:50 23:52 2min 140 Km Daily
8. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 00:42 00:47 5min 175 Km Daily
9. KBH Khandbara Maharashtra 01:27 01:28 1min 198 Km Daily
10. NWU Navapur Maharashtra 02:43 02:44 1min 232 Km Daily
11. USD Ukai Songadh Gujarat 03:06 03:07 1min 256 Km Daily
12. VYA Vyara Gujarat 03:25 03:27 2min 274 Km Daily
13. MID Madhi Gujarat 03:45 03:47 2min 289 Km Daily
14. MGRL Mangrolla Gujarat 03:53 03:54 1min 295 Km Daily
15. BIY Bardoli Gujarat 04:05 04:07 2min 304 Km Daily
16. GGAR Gangadhara Gujarat 04:16 04:17 1min 310 Km Daily
17. BGMR Bagumra Gujarat 04:24 04:25 1min 315 Km Daily
18. CHM Chalthan Gujarat 04:38 04:40 2min 320 Km Daily
19. UDN Udhna Junction Gujarat 05:28 05:30 2min 331 Km Daily
20. ST Surat Gujarat 06:00 Ends 335 Km Daily

Bhusaval Junction to Surat - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09008, Karmali - Bandra Specialfare AC Special. This train operates between Bhusaval Junction and Surat. Map also shows all the stations where Karmali - Bandra Specialfare AC Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhusaval Junction and Surat is 209 miles or 335 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhusaval Junction to Surat
Return Trains from Surat to Bhusaval Junction

Train No. 09008, Karmali - Bandra Specialfare AC Special BSL to ST

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09008, KARMALI - BANDRA SPECIALFARE AC SPECIAL. Details about the KARMALI - BANDRA SPECIALFARE AC SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Western Railway had desided to run Train No:09007/09008 From Surat to Bhusaval as partially unreserved wherein o­nly the General Class coaches will be treated as unreserved instead of reserved special trains with effect from 4th March, 2021, till further advice [2]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No:09008 daily special will leave Bhusaval at 20:20 hrs with effect from 2.3.2021 until further advise and arrive Surat at 06:00 hrs next day [3]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Special Trains