Given below is details about Train Number 01042, KARMALI PANVEL WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Dadar Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation The cancellation of Train No:01041 Dadar-Sainagar Shirdi four days a week special which was upto 30.4.2021 is further extended due to poor occupancy upto 8.5.2021 & 01042 Sainagar Shirdi-Dadar four days a week special upto 9.5.2021 [1]
Train No.01042, Karmali Panvel Weekly Special
ScheduleWed, Thu, Fri & Sun
TypeHoliday Special
Distance277 miles / 443 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Railway Station - Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Karmali Panvel Weekly Special, Train number 01042. Timing of Karmali Panvel Weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SNSI Sainagar Shirdi Terminus Maharashtra Starts 20:10 NA Origin Su, We, Th & Fr
2. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 21:13 21:15 2min 37 Km Su, We, Th & Fr
3. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 22:35 22:40 5min 104 Km Su, We, Th & Fr
4. DDCC   00:53 00:55 2min 187 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa
5. KDG Kedgaon Maharashtra 01:21 01:23 2min 206 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa
6. URI Uruli Maharashtra 01:43 01:45 2min 232 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa
7. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 02:23 02:28 5min 260 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa
8. CCH Chinchwad Maharashtra 02:48 02:50 2min 276 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa
9. TGN Talegaon Maharashtra 03:08 03:10 2min 294 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa
10. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 05:37 05:40 3min 398 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa
11. TNA Thane Maharashtra 06:02 06:05 3min 418 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa
12. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 06:35 Ends 443 Km Mo, Th, Fr & Sa

Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Dadar Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01042, Karmali Panvel Weekly Special. This train operates between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Dadar Central. Map also shows all the stations where Karmali Panvel Weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sainagar Shirdi Terminus and Dadar Central is 277 miles or 443 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sainagar Shirdi Terminus to Dadar Central
Return Trains from Dadar Central to Sainagar Shirdi Terminus

Train No. 01042, Karmali Panvel Weekly Special SNSI to DR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01042, KARMALI PANVEL WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the KARMALI PANVEL WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Poor Patronage Train No:01042 Sainagar Shirdi-Dadar special, Journey Commencing from 11.4.2021 to 30.4.2021.will be cancelled [2]
  • Central Railway will run Train No:01042 special which will leave Sainagar Shirdi every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday) at 20:10 hrs with effect from 11.3.2021 and arrive Dadar at 06:35 hrs next day. [3]


  • Cancellation on Trains
  • Cancellation of Special Trains
  • Special Trains