Given below is details about Train Number 16596, KARWAR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16596, Karwar Yesvantpur Express
Distance384 miles / 614 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Karwar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Karwar Yesvantpur Express, Train number 16596. Timing of Karwar Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karwar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KAWR Karwar Karnataka Starts 18:00 NA Origin Daily
2. ANKL Ankola Karnataka 18:25 18:27 2min 28 Km Daily
3. GOK Gokarna Road Karnataka 18:36 18:38 2min 36 Km Daily
4. KT Kumta Karnataka 18:56 18:58 2min 55 Km Daily
5. HNA Honnavar Karnataka 19:10 19:12 2min 69 Km Daily
6. MRDW Murdeshwar Karnataka 19:40 19:42 2min 95 Km Daily
7. BTJL Bhatkal Karnataka 19:56 19:58 2min 112 Km Daily
8. BYNR Mookambika Road Byndoor Karnataka 20:05 20:07 2min 128 Km Daily
9. KUDA Kundapura Karnataka 20:30 20:32 2min 164 Km Daily
10. BKJ Barkur Karnataka 20:46 20:48 2min 179 Km Daily
11. UD Udupi Karnataka 21:02 21:04 2min 196 Km Daily
12. MULK Mulki Karnataka 21:42 21:44 2min 231 Km Daily
13. SL Surathkal Karnataka 22:00 22:02 2min 240 Km Daily
14. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 23:15 23:16 1min 277 Km Daily
15. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 23:33 23:35 2min 301 Km Daily
16. KNYR Kaniuru Halt Karnataka 23:51 23:52 1min 320 Km Daily
17. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 00:40 00:45 5min 343 Km Daily
18. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 03:25 03:35 10min 399 Km Daily
19. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 04:40 04:45 5min 441 Km Daily
20. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 05:25 05:26 1min 474 Km Daily
21. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 07:35 07:36 1min 606 Km Daily
22. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 08:00 Ends 614 Km Daily

Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16596, Karwar Yesvantpur Express. This train operates between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Karwar Yesvantpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction is 384 miles or 614 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Karwar

Train No. 16596, Karwar Yesvantpur Express KAWR to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16596, KARWAR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the KARWAR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.