Given below is details about Train Number 06212, KARWAR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06212, Karwar Yesvantpur Express Special
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance382 miles / 611 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Karwar Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Karwar Yesvantpur Express Special, Train number 06212. Timing of Karwar Yesvantpur Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karwar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KAWR Karwar Karnataka Starts 05:30 NA Origin Tu, Th & Sa
2. KT Kumta Karnataka 06:10 06:12 2min 55 Km Tu, Th & Sa
3. HNA Honnavar Karnataka 06:26 06:28 2min 69 Km Tu, Th & Sa
4. BTJL Bhatkal Karnataka 07:06 07:08 2min 110 Km Tu, Th & Sa
5. BYNR Mookambika Road Byndoor Karnataka 07:22 07:24 2min 125 Km Tu, Th & Sa
6. KUDA Kundapura Karnataka 08:14 08:16 2min 159 Km Tu, Th & Sa
7. UD Udupi Karnataka 08:38 08:40 2min 190 Km Tu, Th & Sa
8. SL Surathkal Karnataka 09:40 09:42 2min 233 Km Tu, Th & Sa
9. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 11:10 11:30 20min 254 Km Tu, Th & Sa
10. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 11:55 11:57 2min 273 Km Tu, Th & Sa
11. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 12:23 12:25 2min 298 Km Tu, Th & Sa
12. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 13:10 13:20 10min 340 Km Tu, Th & Sa
13. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 15:40 15:50 10min 395 Km Tu, Th & Sa
14. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 16:50 16:55 5min 437 Km Tu, Th & Sa
15. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 17:34 17:35 1min 470 Km Tu, Th & Sa
16. SBGA Shravanabelagola Karnataka 17:46 17:47 1min 479 Km Tu, Th & Sa
17. BGNR B.G. Nagar Karnataka 18:12 18:13 1min 513 Km Tu, Th & Sa
18. YY Yediyuru Karnataka 18:27 18:28 1min 528 Km Tu, Th & Sa
19. KIGL Kunigal Karnataka 18:40 18:41 1min 544 Km Tu, Th & Sa
20. NMGA Nelamangala Karnataka 19:21 19:22 1min 590 Km Tu, Th & Sa
21. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 19:32 19:33 1min 603 Km Tu, Th & Sa
22. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 20:20 Ends 611 Km Tu, Th & Sa

Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06212, Karwar Yesvantpur Express Special. This train operates between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Karwar Yesvantpur Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction is 382 miles or 611 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Karwar

Train No. 06212, Karwar Yesvantpur Express Special KAWR to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06212, KARWAR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the KARWAR YESVANTPUR EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor patronage, Train No:06212 Karwar - Yesvantpur Express Special commencing journey from Karwar on 04.05.2021 to till further advice will be partially cancelled between Karwar - Mangaluru Jn. Accordingly, the train will originate from Mangaluru Jn instead of Karwar. [1]


  • Partial cancellation of Trains