Given below is details about Train Number 14257, KASHI VISHWANATH EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14257, Kashi Vishwanath Express
Distance496 miles / 793 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kashi Vishwanath Express, Train number 14257. Timing of Kashi Vishwanath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 14:00 NA Daily
Sewapuri (SWPR)
Uttar Pradesh
22 Km 14:23 14:24 1min Daily
Parsipur (PRF)
Uttar Pradesh
36 Km 14:36 14:37 1min Daily
Bhadohi (BOY)
Uttar Pradesh
44 Km 14:47 14:49 2min Daily
Suriawan (SAW)
Uttar Pradesh
59 Km 15:05 15:06 1min Daily
Janghai Junction (JNH)
Uttar Pradesh
75 Km 15:22 15:24 2min Daily
Badshahpur (BSE)
Uttar Pradesh
91 Km 15:39 15:40 1min Daily
Dandupur (DND)
Uttar Pradesh
114 Km 15:58 15:59 1min Daily
Partapgarh Junction (PBH)
Uttar Pradesh
128 Km 16:17 16:22 5min Daily
Antu (ANTU)
Uttar Pradesh
148 Km 16:42 16:44 2min Daily
Amethi (AME)
Uttar Pradesh
163 Km 17:11 17:13 2min Daily
Gauriganj (GNG)
Uttar Pradesh
176 Km 17:26 17:28 2min Daily
Jais (JAIS)
Uttar Pradesh
194 Km 17:45 17:47 2min Daily
Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Uttar Pradesh
223 Km 18:15 18:20 5min Daily
Bachhrawan (BCN)
Uttar Pradesh
253 Km 18:46 18:48 2min Daily
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
301 Km 20:35 20:45 10min Daily
Sandila (SAN)
Uttar Pradesh
349 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Daily
Balamu Junction (BLM)
Uttar Pradesh
369 Km 21:58 22:00 2min Daily
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
403 Km 22:27 22:29 2min Daily
Anjhi Shahabad (AJI)
Uttar Pradesh
435 Km 22:55 22:57 2min Daily
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
465 Km 23:39 23:42 3min Daily
Tilhar (TLH)
Uttar Pradesh
483 Km 00:01 00:03 2min Daily
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
536 Km 00:45 00:48 3min Daily
Rampur (RMU)
Uttar Pradesh
599 Km 01:42 01:44 2min Daily
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
626 Km 02:25 02:33 8min Daily
Amroha (AMRO)
Uttar Pradesh
657 Km 03:03 03:05 2min Daily
Gajraula Junction (GJL)
Uttar Pradesh
680 Km 03:24 03:26 2min Daily
Garhmuktesar (GMS)
Uttar Pradesh
700 Km 03:46 03:48 2min Daily
Hapur (HPU)
Uttar Pradesh
730 Km 04:20 04:23 3min Daily
Pilkhua (PKW)
Uttar Pradesh
742 Km 04:34 04:36 2min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
767 Km 05:22 05:24 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
793 Km 06:15 Destination Daily

Varanasi Junction to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14257, Kashi Vishwanath Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Kashi Vishwanath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and New Delhi is 496 miles or 793 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 14257, Kashi Vishwanath Express BSB to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14257, KASHI VISHWANATH EXPRESS. Details about the KASHI VISHWANATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.