Given below is details about Train Number 13027, KAVI GURU EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Azimganj Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13027, Kavi Guru Express
Distance173 miles / 277 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kavi Guru Express, Train number 13027. Timing of Kavi Guru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 22:40 NA Daily
Bandel Junction (BDC)
West Bengal
39 Km 23:28 23:30 2min Daily
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
106 Km 00:40 00:42 2min Daily
Bolpur Santiniketan (BHP)
West Bengal
158 Km 01:30 01:32 2min Daily
Ahmedpur Junction (AMP)
West Bengal
177 Km 01:50 01:51 1min Daily
Sainthia (SNT)
West Bengal
190 Km 02:05 02:07 2min Daily
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
218 Km 02:39 02:41 2min Daily
Nalhati (NHT)
West Bengal
232 Km 02:58 03:00 2min Daily
Morgram (MGAE)
West Bengal
251 Km 03:24 03:25 1min Daily
Sagardighi (SDI)
West Bengal
259 Km 03:35 03:36 1min Daily
Azimganj Junction (AZ)
West Bengal
277 Km 04:20 Destination Daily

Howrah Junction to Azimganj Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13027, Kavi Guru Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Azimganj Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kavi Guru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Azimganj Junction is 173 miles or 277 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Azimganj Junction
Return Trains from Azimganj Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 13027, Kavi Guru Express HWH to AZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13027, KAVI GURU EXPRESS. Details about the KAVI GURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.