Given below is details about Train Number 17603, PRASANTI NILAYAM EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17603, Prasanti Nilayam Express
Distance414 miles / 663 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Prasanti Nilayam Express, Train number 17603. Timing of Prasanti Nilayam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kacheguda (KCG)
Origin NA 21:05 NA Daily
Shadnagar (SHNR)
51 Km 21:49 21:50 1min Daily
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
105 Km 22:36 22:38 2min Daily
Gadwal (GWD)
180 Km 23:44 23:45 1min Daily
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
236 Km 00:50 00:52 2min Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
289 Km 02:00 02:05 5min Daily
Maddikera (MKR)
Andhra Pradesh
346 Km 02:29 03:00 31min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
358 Km 03:30 03:40 10min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
386 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
443 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
477 Km 06:15 06:20 5min Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
510 Km 06:58 07:00 2min Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
530 Km 07:19 07:20 1min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
567 Km 07:53 07:55 2min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
590 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily
Dodballapur (DBU)
630 Km 09:09 09:10 1min Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
650 Km 09:43 09:45 2min Daily
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
663 Km 10:30 Destination Daily

Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17603, Prasanti Nilayam Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Prasanti Nilayam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Yesvantpur Junction is 414 miles or 663 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 17603, Prasanti Nilayam Express KCG to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17603, PRASANTI NILAYAM EXPRESS. Details about the PRASANTI NILAYAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.