Given below is details about Train Number 08816, KEOTI RAIPUR DEMU SPECIAL running between Keoti and Raipur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08816, Keoti Raipur DEMU Special
Distance103 miles / 165 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Keoti Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Keoti Raipur DEMU Special, Train number 08816. Timing of Keoti Raipur DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Keoti

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KETI Keoti Chhattisgarh Starts 05:00 NA Origin Daily
2. BPTP Bhanupratappur Chhattisgarh 05:09 05:11 2min 8 Km Daily
3. GUDM Gudum Chhattisgarh 05:26 05:27 1min 25 Km Daily
4. SHIT Salhaitola P H Chhattisgarh 05:34 05:35 1min 32 Km Daily
5. DRZ Dalli Rajhara Chhattisgarh 05:45 05:50 5min 42 Km Daily
6. KYS Kusumkasa Chhattisgarh 05:56 05:57 1min 48 Km Daily
7. BSBH Bhainsbodh P H Chhattisgarh 06:04 06:05 1min 56 Km Daily
8. BXA Balod Chhattisgarh 06:13 06:18 5min 66 Km Daily
9. LBO Latabor Chhattisgarh 06:27 06:28 1min 76 Km Daily
10. SKSO Sikosa Chhattisgarh 06:35 06:36 1min 84 Km Daily
11. GDZ Gundardehi Chhattisgarh 06:45 06:46 1min 93 Km Daily
12. RSA Risama Chhattisgarh 06:56 06:57 1min 105 Km Daily
13. PUWA Pauwara Halt Chhattisgarh 07:02 07:03 1min 110 Km Daily
14. MXA Marauda Chhattisgarh 07:20 07:30 10min 118 Km Daily
15. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 07:50 08:00 10min 129 Km Daily
16. BQR Bhilai Nagar Chhattisgarh 08:08 08:09 1min 134 Km Daily
17. BPHB Bhilai Power House Chhattisgarh 08:13 08:14 1min 139 Km Daily
18. BIA Bhilai Chhattisgarh 08:18 08:19 1min 143 Km Daily
19. DBEC Deobaloda Charoda Chhattisgarh 08:23 08:24 1min 147 Km Daily
20. KMI Kumhari Chhattisgarh 08:30 08:31 1min 153 Km Daily
21. SZB Sarona Chhattisgarh 08:36 08:37 1min 159 Km Daily
22. SRWN Saraswatinagar Chhattisgarh 08:41 08:42 1min 163 Km Daily
23. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 08:55 Ends 165 Km Daily

Keoti to Raipur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08816, Keoti Raipur DEMU Special. This train operates between Keoti and Raipur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Keoti Raipur DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Keoti and Raipur Junction is 103 miles or 165 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Keoti to Raipur Junction
Return Trains from Raipur Junction to Keoti

Train No. 08816, Keoti Raipur DEMU Special KETI to R

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08816, KEOTI RAIPUR DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the KEOTI RAIPUR DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.