Given below is details about Train Number 09105, KEVADIYA REWA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between and Rewa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09105, Kevadiya Rewa Mahamana Super Fast Special
Distance844 miles / 1351 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kevadiya Rewa Mahamana Super Fast Special, Train number 09105. Timing of Kevadiya Rewa Mahamana Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e..,

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KDCY   Starts 18:55 NA Origin Fr
2. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 20:20 20:35 15min 97 Km Fr
3. BH Bharuch Junction Gujarat 21:28 21:30 2min 167 Km Fr
4. ST Surat Gujarat 22:37 22:42 5min 226 Km Fr
5. AN Amalner Maharashtra 02:40 02:42 2min 481 Km Sa
6. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 03:53 03:55 2min 537 Km Sa
7. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 04:25 04:30 5min 561 Km Sa
8. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:37 06:40 3min 684 Km Sa
9. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:25 09:35 10min 868 Km Sa
10. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 10:38 10:40 2min 935 Km Sa
11. GAR Gadarwara Madhya Pradesh 11:13 11:15 2min 985 Km Sa
12. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 11:48 11:50 2min 1029 Km Sa
13. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 13:25 13:35 10min 1113 Km Sa
14. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:50 14:55 5min 1204 Km Sa
15. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 15:38 15:40 2min 1267 Km Sa
16. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:10 16:15 5min 1302 Km Sa
17. REWA Rewa Madhya Pradesh 17:15 Ends 1351 Km Sa

to Rewa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09105, Kevadiya Rewa Mahamana Super Fast Special. This train operates between and Rewa. Map also shows all the stations where Kevadiya Rewa Mahamana Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between and Rewa is 844 miles or 1351 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Rewa to

Train No. 09105, Kevadiya Rewa Mahamana Super Fast Special KDCY to REWA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09105, KEVADIYA REWA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the KEVADIYA REWA MAHAMANA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi will flag off train No:09105/09106 Kevadia – Rewa Express running Weekly from Kevadiya to Rewa on 17th January, 2021 at 11 AM. [1]


  • New Trains