Given below is details about Train Number 19665, KHAJURAHO - UDAIPUR EXPRESS running between Khajuraho and Udaipur City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19665, Khajuraho - Udaipur Express
Distance683 miles / 1092 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Khajuraho Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Khajuraho - Udaipur Express, Train number 19665. Timing of Khajuraho - Udaipur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Khajuraho

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Khajuraho (KURJ)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 09:25 NA Daily
Mahoba (MBA)
Uttar Pradesh
63 Km 10:25 10:55 30min Daily
Kulpahar (KLAR)
Uttar Pradesh
84 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Daily
Harpalpur (HPP)
Madhya Pradesh
116 Km 11:45 11:47 2min Daily
Mau Ranipur (MRPR)
Uttar Pradesh
137 Km 12:05 12:07 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
201 Km 13:30 13:40 10min Daily
Datia (DAA)
Madhya Pradesh
225 Km 14:00 14:02 2min Daily
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
256 Km 14:26 14:28 2min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
298 Km 15:40 15:45 5min Daily
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
336 Km 16:10 16:12 2min Daily
Dhaulpur (DHO)
364 Km 16:53 16:55 2min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
416 Km 17:55 18:00 5min Daily
Achhnera Junction (AH)
Uttar Pradesh
442 Km 18:42 18:44 2min Daily
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
470 Km 18:50 18:55 5min Daily
Nadbai (NBI)
498 Km 19:17 19:19 2min Daily
Kherli  (KL)
515 Km 19:34 19:36 2min Daily
Mandawar (MURD)
535 Km 19:52 19:54 2min Daily
Bandikui Junction (BKI)
567 Km 21:20 21:22 2min Daily
Dausa (DO)
596 Km 21:42 21:44 2min Daily
Gandhinagar JPR (GADJ)
652 Km 22:34 22:36 2min Daily
Jaipur (JP)
657 Km 22:50 23:00 10min Daily
Phulera Junction (FL)
712 Km 23:40 23:42 2min Daily
Kishangarh (KSG)
763 Km 00:19 00:21 2min Daily
Ajmer Junction (AII)
792 Km 01:15 01:25 10min Daily
Bhilwara (BHL)
924 Km 03:05 03:10 5min Daily
Chittaurgarh (COR)
978 Km 04:05 04:25 20min Daily
Mavli Junction (MVJ)
1049 Km 05:34 05:36 2min Daily
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)
1088 Km 06:11 06:13 2min Daily
Udaipur City (UDZ)
1092 Km 06:35 Destination Daily

Khajuraho to Udaipur City - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19665, Khajuraho - Udaipur Express. This train operates between Khajuraho and Udaipur City. Map also shows all the stations where Khajuraho - Udaipur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Khajuraho and Udaipur City is 683 miles or 1092 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Udaipur City to Khajuraho

Train No. 19665, Khajuraho - Udaipur Express KURJ to UDZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19665, KHAJURAHO - UDAIPUR EXPRESS. Details about the KHAJURAHO - UDAIPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.