Given below is details about Train Number 08027, KHARAGPUR ASANSOL MEMU SPECIAL running between Kharagpur Junction and Asansol Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08027, Kharagpur Asansol MEMU Special
Distance131 miles / 210 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Kharagpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kharagpur Asansol MEMU Special, Train number 08027. Timing of Kharagpur Asansol MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kharagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal Starts 06:20 NA Origin Daily
2. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 06:27 06:28 1min 2 Km Daily
3. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 06:36 06:37 1min 6 Km Daily
4. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 06:53 06:55 2min 13 Km Daily
5. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 07:05 07:06 1min 25 Km Daily
6. SLB Salboni West Bengal 07:16 07:17 1min 37 Km Daily
7. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 07:25 07:26 1min 48 Km Daily
8. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 07:36 07:37 1min 60 Km Daily
9. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 07:41 07:42 1min 64 Km Daily
10. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 07:48 07:49 1min 73 Km Daily
11. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 07:59 08:00 1min 85 Km Daily
12. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 08:05 08:06 1min 90 Km Daily
13. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 08:12 08:13 1min 99 Km Daily
14. KISN Kalisen West Bengal 08:17 08:18 1min 104 Km Daily
15. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 08:21 08:22 1min 108 Km Daily
16. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 08:30 08:35 5min 115 Km Daily
17. ANCR Anchuri West Bengal 08:41 08:42 1min 126 Km Daily
18. CJN Chhatna West Bengal 08:46 08:47 1min 129 Km Daily
19. JPH Jhantipahari West Bengal 08:54 08:55 1min 138 Km Daily
20. SRJM Sirjam West Bengal 09:02 09:03 1min 147 Km Daily
21. IBL Indrabil West Bengal 09:09 09:10 1min 154 Km Daily
22. MYX Metyal Sahar West Bengal 09:16 09:17 1min 160 Km Daily
23. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 09:35 09:50 15min 168 Km Daily
24. JOC Joychandi Pahar Junction West Bengal 09:59 10:00 1min 173 Km Daily
25. BERO Bero West Bengal 10:05 10:06 1min 178 Km Daily
26. RKI Ramkanali Junction West Bengal 10:13 10:14 1min 183 Km Daily
27. MDF Muradi West Bengal 10:22 10:23 1min 189 Km Daily
28. MDKD Madhukunda West Bengal 10:31 10:32 1min 196 Km Daily
29. DMA Damodar Junction West Bengal 10:41 10:42 1min 201 Km Daily
30. BURN Burnpur West Bengal 10:49 10:50 1min 205 Km Daily
31. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 11:20 Ends 210 Km Daily

Kharagpur Junction to Asansol Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08027, Kharagpur Asansol MEMU Special. This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Asansol Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Asansol MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kharagpur Junction and Asansol Junction is 131 miles or 210 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kharagpur Junction to Asansol Junction
Return Trains from Asansol Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train No. 08027, Kharagpur Asansol MEMU Special KGP to ASN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08027, KHARAGPUR ASANSOL MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the KHARAGPUR ASANSOL MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to clear huge rush of passengers, Train No:08027 Kharagpur-Adra-Asansol Special will leave Kharagpur at 06:20 hrs daily w.e.f. 14/12/2020 and will reach Asansol at 11:21 hrs, the same day. In the return direction, 08028 Asansol-Adra-Kharagpur Special will leave Asansol at 17:05 hrs and will reach Kharagpur at 22:05 hrs, the same day. [1]


  • Special Trains