Given below is details about Train Number 08063, KHARAGPUR BANKURA DEMU SPECIAL running between Kharagpur Junction and Bankura Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08063, Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance72 miles / 115 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed38 kmph

Departure Days From Kharagpur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special, Train number 08063. Timing of Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kharagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal Starts 19:00 NA Origin Sa
2. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 19:06 19:07 1min 2 Km Sa
3. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 19:14 19:15 1min 6 Km Sa
4. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 19:33 19:35 2min 13 Km Sa
5. BUTA Jangalmahal Bhadutala West Bengal 19:39 19:40 1min 20 Km Sa
6. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 19:46 19:47 1min 25 Km Sa
7. SLB Salboni West Bengal 19:57 19:58 1min 37 Km Sa
8. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 20:08 20:09 1min 48 Km Sa
9. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 20:28 20:29 1min 60 Km Sa
10. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 20:34 20:35 1min 64 Km Sa
11. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 20:41 20:42 1min 73 Km Sa
12. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 20:54 20:55 1min 85 Km Sa
13. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 20:59 21:00 1min 90 Km Sa
14. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 21:11 21:12 1min 99 Km Sa
15. KISN Kalisen West Bengal 21:16 21:17 1min 104 Km Sa
16. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 21:21 21:22 1min 108 Km Sa
17. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 22:00 Ends 115 Km Sa

Kharagpur Junction to Bankura Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08063, Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special. This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Bankura Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kharagpur Junction and Bankura Junction is 72 miles or 115 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kharagpur Junction to Bankura Junction
Return Trains from Bankura Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train No. 08063, Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special KGP to BQA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08063, KHARAGPUR BANKURA DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the KHARAGPUR BANKURA DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.