Given below is details about Train Number 08065, KHARAGPUR BANKURA DEMU SPECIAL running between Kharagpur Junction and Bankura Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08065, Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance72 miles / 115 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Kharagpur Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special, Train number 08065. Timing of Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kharagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal Starts 15:10 NA Origin Su
2. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 15:19 15:20 1min 2 Km Su
3. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 15:27 15:28 1min 6 Km Su
4. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 15:43 15:45 2min 13 Km Su
5. BUTA Jangalmahal Bhadutala West Bengal 15:49 15:50 1min 20 Km Su
6. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 15:54 15:55 1min 25 Km Su
7. SLB Salboni West Bengal 16:04 16:05 1min 37 Km Su
8. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 16:13 16:14 1min 48 Km Su
9. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 16:27 16:28 1min 60 Km Su
10. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 16:33 16:34 1min 64 Km Su
11. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 16:42 16:43 1min 73 Km Su
12. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 16:59 17:00 1min 85 Km Su
13. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 17:05 17:06 1min 90 Km Su
14. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 17:23 17:24 1min 99 Km Su
15. KISN Kalisen West Bengal 17:28 17:29 1min 104 Km Su
16. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 17:32 17:33 1min 108 Km Su
17. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 17:50 Ends 115 Km Su

Kharagpur Junction to Bankura Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08065, Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special. This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Bankura Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kharagpur Junction and Bankura Junction is 72 miles or 115 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kharagpur Junction to Bankura Junction
Return Trains from Bankura Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train No. 08065, Kharagpur Bankura DEMU Special KGP to BQA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08065, KHARAGPUR BANKURA DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the KHARAGPUR BANKURA DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.