Given below is details about Train Number 58021, KHARAGPUR TATANAGAR PASSENGER running between Kharagpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.58021, Kharagpur Tatanagar Passenger
Distance86 miles / 138 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Kharagpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kharagpur Tatanagar Passenger, Train number 58021. Timing of Kharagpur Tatanagar Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kharagpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal Starts 09:15 NA Origin Daily
2. KKQ Kalaikunda West Bengal 09:30 09:31 1min 9 Km Daily
3. KSO Khemasuli West Bengal 09:39 09:40 1min 16 Km Daily
4. SUA Sardiha West Bengal 09:47 09:48 1min 24 Km Daily
5. BNB Banstala West Bengal 09:56 09:57 1min 31 Km Daily
6. JGM Jhargram West Bengal 10:06 10:07 1min 39 Km Daily
7. KATB Khatkura West Bengal 10:18 10:19 1min 46 Km Daily
8. GII Gidhni West Bengal 10:26 10:27 1min 55 Km Daily
9. KNM Kanimahuli West Bengal 10:35 10:36 1min 62 Km Daily
10. CKU Chakulia West Bengal 10:42 10:43 1min 68 Km Daily
11. KKPR Kokpara Jharkhand 10:52 10:53 1min 77 Km Daily
12. DVM Dhalbhumgarh Jharkhand 11:02 11:03 1min 87 Km Daily
13. CHGA Chirugoda Jharkhand 11:11 11:12 1min 92 Km Daily
14. GTS Ghatsila Jharkhand 11:18 11:19 1min 99 Km Daily
15. GUD Galudih Jharkhand 11:30 11:31 1min 109 Km Daily
16. RHE Rakha Mines Jharkhand 11:45 11:46 1min 116 Km Daily
17. ASB Asanboni Jharkhand 11:55 11:56 1min 121 Km Daily
18. GVDP Govindpur PH Jharkhand 12:04 12:05 1min 128 Km Daily
19. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 13:10 Ends 138 Km Daily

Kharagpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 58021, Kharagpur Tatanagar Passenger. This train operates between Kharagpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kharagpur Tatanagar Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kharagpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 86 miles or 138 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kharagpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction
Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train No. 58021, Kharagpur Tatanagar Passenger KGP to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 58021, KHARAGPUR TATANAGAR PASSENGER. Details about the KHARAGPUR TATANAGAR PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.