Given below is details about Train Number 18513, KIRANDUL VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS running between Kirandul and Visakhapatnam Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18513, Kirandul Visakhapatnam Express
Distance295 miles / 472 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed38 kmph

Departure Days From Kirandul Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kirandul Visakhapatnam Express, Train number 18513. Timing of Kirandul Visakhapatnam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kirandul

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KRDL Kirandul Chhattisgarh Starts 15:00 NA Origin Daily
2. BCHL Bacheli Chhattisgarh 15:15 15:17 2min 9 Km Daily
3. DWZ Dantewara Chhattisgarh 16:05 16:07 2min 43 Km Daily
4. KKLU Kaklur Chhattisgarh 16:55 16:57 2min 83 Km Daily
5. DMK Dilmili Chhattisgarh 17:43 17:45 2min 116 Km Daily
6. JDB Jagdalpur Chhattisgarh 18:35 18:45 10min 150 Km Daily
7. KPRR Kotapar Road Chhattisgarh 19:19 19:21 2min 182 Km Daily
8. JYP Jeypore Odisha 20:03 20:05 2min 214 Km Daily
9. KRPU Koraput Junction Odisha 21:20 21:25 5min 256 Km Daily
10. ARK Araku Andhra Pradesh 23:10 23:12 2min 341 Km Daily
11. KTV Kottavalasa Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:18 02:20 2min 446 Km Daily
12. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:20 Ends 472 Km Daily

Kirandul to Visakhapatnam Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18513, Kirandul Visakhapatnam Express. This train operates between Kirandul and Visakhapatnam Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kirandul Visakhapatnam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kirandul and Visakhapatnam Junction is 295 miles or 472 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kirandul to Visakhapatnam Junction
Return Trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Kirandul

Train No. 18513, Kirandul Visakhapatnam Express KRDL to VSKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18513, KIRANDUL VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS. Details about the KIRANDUL VISAKHAPATNAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.