Given below is details about Train Number 06097, KOCHUVELI YOG NAGARI RISHIKESH SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Trivandrum Kochuveli and stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06097, Kochuveli Yog Nagari Rishikesh Super Fast Special
Distance1958 miles / 3133 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Kochuveli Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kochuveli Yog Nagari Rishikesh Super Fast Special, Train number 06097. Timing of Kochuveli Yog Nagari Rishikesh Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Kochuveli

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCVL Trivandrum Kochuveli Kerala Starts 09:15 NA Origin Fr
2. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 10:05 10:08 3min 58 Km Fr
3. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala 11:20 11:23 3min 142 Km Fr
4. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 12:55 13:00 5min 199 Km Fr
5. TCR Thrissur Kerala 14:09 14:12 3min 273 Km Fr
6. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 15:05 15:10 5min 308 Km Fr
7. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 16:27 16:30 3min 394 Km Fr
8. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 17:52 17:55 3min 483 Km Fr
9. KGQ Kasaragod Kerala 19:03 19:05 2min 569 Km Fr
10. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 20:00 20:10 10min 616 Km Fr
11. UD Udupi Karnataka 21:38 21:40 2min 680 Km Fr
12. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 01:15 01:25 10min 934 Km Sa
13. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 04:40 04:45 5min 1176 Km Sa
14. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 10:55 11:00 5min 1462 Km Sa
15. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 12:45 12:50 5min 1528 Km Sa
16. PLG Palghar Maharashtra 13:23 13:25 2min 1567 Km Sa
17. ST Surat Gujarat 15:27 15:32 5min 1743 Km Sa
18. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 16:55 17:15 20min 1872 Km Sa
19. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 23:56 23:58 2min 2399 Km Sa
20. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 05:45 06:00 15min 2856 Km Su
21. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:46 06:48 2min 2883 Km Su
22. MTC Meerut City Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:28 07:30 2min 2931 Km Su
23. MOZ Muzaffarnagar Uttar Pradesh 08:14 08:16 2min 2986 Km Su
24. RK Roorkee Uttarakhand 11:26 11:28 2min 3070 Km Su
25. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 12:25 12:35 10min 3111 Km Su
26. VRH Virbhadra Uttarakhand 13:08 13:10 2min 3129 Km Su
27. YNRK   13:40 Ends 3133 Km Su

Trivandrum Kochuveli to - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06097, Kochuveli Yog Nagari Rishikesh Super Fast Special. This train operates between Trivandrum Kochuveli and . Map also shows all the stations where Kochuveli Yog Nagari Rishikesh Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Kochuveli and is 1958 miles or 3133 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from to Trivandrum Kochuveli

Train No. 06097, Kochuveli Yog Nagari Rishikesh Super Fast Special KCVL to YNRK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06097, KOCHUVELI YOG NAGARI RISHIKESH SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the KOCHUVELI YOG NAGARI RISHIKESH SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In view of Thai Amavasai Festival, Train No:06097 Madurai - Rameswaram special express train leave Madurai at 06:45 hrs o­n Thursday (11.01.2021) and reach Rameswaram at 10:00 hrs. [1]


  • Thai Amavasai Festival Special Train