Given below is details about Train Number 12319, KOLKATA - AGRA EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Agra Cantonment stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12319, Kolkata - Agra Express
Distance884 miles / 1414 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kolkata - Agra Express, Train number 12319. Timing of Kolkata - Agra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kolkata (KOAA)
West Bengal
Origin NA 13:10 NA We
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
160 Km 15:29 15:31 2min We
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
203 Km 16:02 16:07 5min We
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
262 Km 17:10 17:15 5min We
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
461 Km 20:12 20:17 5min We
Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
Uttar Pradesh
665 Km 22:50 23:10 20min We
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1008 Km 03:50 03:55 5min Th
Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)
Uttar Pradesh
1010 Km 04:10 04:15 5min Th
Farrukhabad (FBD)
Uttar Pradesh
1147 Km 06:25 06:30 5min Th
Kasganj (KSJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1255 Km 08:20 08:30 10min Th
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1360 Km 10:50 11:00 10min Th
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
1414 Km 12:30 Destination Th

Kolkata to Agra Cantonment - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12319, Kolkata - Agra Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Agra Cantonment. Map also shows all the stations where Kolkata - Agra Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Agra Cantonment is 884 miles or 1414 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Agra Cantonment
Return Trains from Agra Cantonment to Kolkata

Train No. 12319, Kolkata - Agra Express KOAA to AGC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12319, KOLKATA - AGRA EXPRESS. Details about the KOLKATA - AGRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: