Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 19605, KOLKATA - AJMER EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19605, Kolkata - Ajmer Express
Distance1630 miles / 2608 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kolkata - Ajmer Express, Train number 19605. Timing of Kolkata - Ajmer Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kolkata (KOAA)
West Bengal
Origin NA 13:10 NA Sa
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
161 Km 15:27 15:29 2min Sa
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
203 Km 15:58 16:03 5min Sa
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
262 Km 17:15 17:25 10min Sa
Phusro (PUS)
307 Km 18:52 18:53 1min Sa
Barkakana (BRKA)
379 Km 20:10 20:35 25min Sa
Daltonganj (DTO)
565 Km 23:09 23:14 5min Sa
Garwa Road (GHD)
598 Km 23:39 23:44 5min Sa
Chopan (CPU)
Uttar Pradesh
739 Km 02:10 02:35 25min Su
Singrauli (SGRL)
Madhya Pradesh
803 Km 05:05 05:15 10min Su
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
Madhya Pradesh
1062 Km 11:40 11:50 10min Su
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
1171 Km 13:08 13:10 2min Su
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
1249 Km 14:40 14:45 5min Su
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1323 Km 16:10 16:15 5min Su
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1462 Km 19:55 20:20 25min Su
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
1645 Km 23:10 23:20 10min Su
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
1700 Km 00:25 00:27 2min Mo
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
1741 Km 01:10 01:30 20min Mo
Mandasor (MDS)
Madhya Pradesh
1825 Km 02:49 02:50 1min Mo
Nimach (NMH)
Madhya Pradesh
1874 Km 03:39 03:44 5min Mo
Chittaurgarh (COR)
1930 Km 05:25 05:35 10min Mo
Bhilwara (BHL)
1984 Km 06:30 06:35 5min Mo
Ajmer Junction (AII)
2116 Km 08:55 09:20 25min Mo
Beawar (BER)
2168 Km 10:12 10:14 2min Mo
Marwar Junction (MJ)
2256 Km 11:35 12:00 25min Mo
Falna (FA)
2322 Km 12:58 13:00 2min Mo
Sirohi Road (SOH)
2377 Km 14:00 14:02 2min Mo
Abu Road (ABR)
2421 Km 14:42 14:52 10min Mo
Palanpur Junction (PNU)
2474 Km 16:08 16:10 2min Mo
Siddhpur (SID)
2504 Km 16:34 16:36 2min Mo
Unjha (UJA)
2517 Km 16:48 16:50 2min Mo
Mehsana Junction (MSH)
2539 Km 17:11 17:13 2min Mo
Sabarmati Junction (SBI)
2602 Km 18:21 18:23 2min Mo
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
2608 Km 19:00 Destination Mo

Kolkata to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19605, Kolkata - Ajmer Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kolkata - Ajmer Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Ahmedabad Junction is 1630 miles or 2608 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Kolkata

Train No. 19605, Kolkata - Ajmer Express KOAA to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19605, KOLKATA - AJMER EXPRESS. Details about the KOLKATA - AJMER EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.