Given below is details about Train Number 12525, KOLKATA DIBRUGARH WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Dibrugarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12525, Kolkata Dibrugarh Weekly Super Fast Express
Distance854 miles / 1366 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kolkata Dibrugarh Weekly Super Fast Express, Train number 12525. Timing of Kolkata Dibrugarh Weekly Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 21:40 NA Origin We
2. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 22:52 22:54 2min 43 Km We
3. NDAE Nabadwip Dham West Bengal 23:48 23:50 2min 109 Km We
4. KWAE Katwa Junction West Bengal 00:26 00:28 2min 148 Km Th
5. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal 01:46 01:51 5min 221 Km Th
6. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 04:00 04:10 10min 333 Km Th
7. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 07:45 07:55 10min 565 Km Th
8. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 10:00 10:02 2min 692 Km Th
9. FKM Fakiragram Junction Assam 11:20 11:22 2min 779 Km Th
10. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 12:20 12:22 2min 820 Km Th
11. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 14:30 14:40 10min 929 Km Th
12. TNL Tangla Assam 15:11 15:13 2min 968 Km Th
13. ULG Udalguri Assam 15:36 15:38 2min 990 Km Th
14. NMM New Misamari Assam 16:20 16:22 2min 1041 Km Th
15. RPAN Rangapara North Junction Assam 16:55 17:05 10min 1052 Km Th
16. VNE Viswanath Charali Assam 17:49 17:54 5min 1103 Km Th
17. GPZ Gohpur Assam 18:32 18:34 2min 1154 Km Th
18. HMY Harmuti Junction Assam 19:12 19:17 5min 1205 Km Th
19. NLP North Lakhimpur Assam 19:47 19:52 5min 1235 Km Th
20. GOM Gogamukh Assam 20:41 20:43 2min 1279 Km Th
21. DMC Dhemaji Assam 21:04 21:06 2min 1304 Km Th
22. DBRG Dibrugarh Assam 22:30 Ends 1366 Km Th

Kolkata to Dibrugarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12525, Kolkata Dibrugarh Weekly Super Fast Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Dibrugarh. Map also shows all the stations where Kolkata Dibrugarh Weekly Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Dibrugarh is 854 miles or 1366 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dibrugarh to Kolkata

Train No. 12525, Kolkata Dibrugarh Weekly Super Fast Express KOAA to DBRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12525, KOLKATA DIBRUGARH WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the KOLKATA DIBRUGARH WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.