Given below is details about Train Number 53179, KOLKATA - LALGOLA PASSENGER running between Kolkata and Lalgola stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.53179, Kolkata - Lalgola Passenger
Distance140 miles / 224 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kolkata - Lalgola Passenger.', Train number '.53179. Timing of Kolkata - Lalgola Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kolkata (KOAA)
West Bengal
Origin NA 14:00 NA Daily
Dumdum (DDJ)
West Bengal
3 Km 14:12 14:13 1min Daily
Barrackpore (BP)
West Bengal
18 Km 14:28 14:29 1min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
34 Km 14:52 14:53 1min Daily
Kanchrapara (KPA)
West Bengal
41 Km 15:02 15:03 1min Daily
Kalyani (KYI)
West Bengal
44 Km 15:09 15:10 1min Daily
Chakdaha (CDH)
West Bengal
58 Km 15:23 15:24 1min Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
69 Km 15:40 15:41 1min Daily
Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP)
West Bengal
73 Km 15:49 15:50 1min Daily
Birnagar (BIJ)
West Bengal
77 Km 15:55 15:56 1min Daily
Taherpur (THP)
West Bengal
80 Km 16:01 16:02 1min Daily
Badkulla (BDZ)
West Bengal
85 Km 16:08 16:09 1min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
95 Km 16:24 16:26 2min Daily
Bahadurpur (BPD)
West Bengal
102 Km 16:35 16:36 1min Daily
Dhubulia (DHU)
West Bengal
108 Km 16:42 16:43 1min Daily
Muragacha (MGM)
West Bengal
113 Km 16:49 16:50 1min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
123 Km 16:59 17:00 1min Daily
Sonadanga (SVH)
West Bengal
128 Km 17:05 17:06 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
136 Km 17:14 17:15 1min Daily
Pagla Chandi (PCX)
West Bengal
140 Km 17:21 17:22 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
146 Km 17:28 17:29 1min Daily
Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN)
West Bengal
151 Km 17:35 17:36 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
155 Km 17:41 17:42 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
164 Km 17:51 17:52 1min Daily
Bhabta (BFT)
West Bengal
170 Km 17:58 17:59 1min Daily
Sargachhi (SGV)
West Bengal
173 Km 18:04 18:05 1min Daily
New Balarampur Halt (NBPH)
West Bengal
177 Km 18:10 18:11 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
182 Km 18:20 18:22 2min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
186 Km 18:29 18:30 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
193 Km 18:37 18:38 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
200 Km 18:46 18:47 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
212 Km 18:57 18:58 1min Daily
Pirtala (PRTL)
West Bengal
216 Km 19:03 19:04 1min Daily
Krishnapur (KRP)
West Bengal
222 Km 19:10 19:12 2min Daily
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
224 Km 19:35 Destination Daily

Kolkata to Lalgola - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 53179, Kolkata - Lalgola Passenger. This train operates between Kolkata and Lalgola. Map also shows all the stations where Kolkata - Lalgola Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Lalgola is 140 miles or 224 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Lalgola
Return Trains from Lalgola to Kolkata

Train No. 53179, Kolkata - Lalgola Passenger KOAA to LGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 53179, KOLKATA - LALGOLA PASSENGER. Details about the KOLKATA - LALGOLA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: