Given below is details about Train Number 13181, KOLKATA SILGHAT KAZIRANGA EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Silghat Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13181, Kolkata Silghat Kaziranga Express
Distance732 miles / 1171 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kolkata Silghat Kaziranga Express, Train number 13181. Timing of Kolkata Silghat Kaziranga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 09:05 NA Origin Mo
2. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 10:39 10:41 2min 101 Km Mo
3. BHP Bolpur Shantiniketan West Bengal 11:26 11:28 2min 153 Km Mo
4. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 12:28 12:30 2min 213 Km Mo
5. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 15:05 15:15 10min 335 Km Mo
6. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 19:15 19:25 10min 567 Km Mo
7. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 22:10 22:15 5min 693 Km Mo
8. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 22:35 22:37 2min 712 Km Mo
9. FKM Fakiragram Junction Assam 23:33 23:35 2min 780 Km Mo
10. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 01:00 01:05 5min 822 Km Tu
11. GLPT Goalpara Town Assam 01:55 01:57 2min 873 Km Tu
12. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam 04:25 04:27 2min 997 Km Tu
13. GHY Guwahati Assam 04:45 05:05 20min 1004 Km Tu
14. JID Jagi Road Assam 06:12 06:14 2min 1061 Km Tu
15. CPK Chaparmukh Junction Assam 06:46 06:48 2min 1095 Km Tu
16. SCE Senchoa Junction Assam 07:20 07:22 2min 1115 Km Tu
17. NGAN Nagaon Assam 07:44 07:46 2min 1121 Km Tu
18. AONI Amoni Assam 08:20 08:22 2min 1148 Km Tu
19. JKB Jakhalabandha Assam 08:45 08:47 2min 1163 Km Tu
20. SHTT Silghat Town Assam 09:40 Ends 1171 Km Tu

Kolkata to Silghat Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13181, Kolkata Silghat Kaziranga Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Silghat Town. Map also shows all the stations where Kolkata Silghat Kaziranga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Silghat Town is 732 miles or 1171 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Silghat Town
Return Trains from Silghat Town to Kolkata

Train No. 13181, Kolkata Silghat Kaziranga Express KOAA to SHTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13181, KOLKATA SILGHAT KAZIRANGA EXPRESS. Details about the KOLKATA SILGHAT KAZIRANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the rush of passengers, Train No: 03181 Kolkata-Shilghat Town Special will leave Kolkata at 09:05 hrs. o­n Mondays w.e.f. 14.12.2020 to reach Shilghat Town at 09:00 hrs. o­n the next day and 03182 Shilghat-Kolkata Special will leave Shilghat at 13:10 hrs. o­n Tuesdays w.e.f. 15.12.2020 to reach Kolkata at 12:30 hrs. o­n the next day. The train will run as per existing link of 13181/13182 Kolkata-Shilghat-Kolkata Express. [1]


  • Special Trains