Given below is details about Train Number 07612, KOLLAM - KACHEGUDA SABARIMALA SPECIAL running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Hazur Sahib Nanded stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07612, Kollam - Kacheguda Sabarimala Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance380 miles / 608 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kollam - Kacheguda Sabarimala Special, Train number 07612. Timing of Kollam - Kacheguda Sabarimala Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 18:45 NA Origin Daily
2. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 19:42 19:45 3min 53 Km Daily
3. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 22:05 22:10 5min 187 Km Daily
4. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 23:20 23:25 5min 260 Km Daily
5. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 01:00 01:01 1min 311 Km Daily
6. LSR Lasur Maharashtra 01:29 01:30 1min 338 Km Daily
7. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 01:45 01:50 5min 372 Km Daily
8. J Jalna Maharashtra 03:08 03:10 2min 434 Km Daily
9. PTU Partur Maharashtra 04:05 04:06 1min 479 Km Daily
10. SELU Selu Maharashtra 04:49 04:50 1min 506 Km Daily
11. MVO Manwath Road Maharashtra 05:14 05:15 1min 521 Km Daily
12. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 05:45 05:47 2min 549 Km Daily
13. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 06:23 06:25 2min 577 Km Daily
14. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 07:20 Ends 608 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hazur Sahib Nanded - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07612, Kollam - Kacheguda Sabarimala Special. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Hazur Sahib Nanded. Map also shows all the stations where Kollam - Kacheguda Sabarimala Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Hazur Sahib Nanded is 380 miles or 608 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hazur Sahib Nanded
Return Trains from Hazur Sahib Nanded to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 07612, Kollam - Kacheguda Sabarimala Special CSMT to NED

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07612, KOLLAM - KACHEGUDA SABARIMALA SPECIAL. Details about the KOLLAM - KACHEGUDA SABARIMALA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.