Given below is details about Train Number 12647, KONGU EXPRESS running between Coimbatore Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12647, Kongu Express
Distance1681 miles / 2690 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Coimbatore Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kongu Express, Train number 12647. Timing of Kongu Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Coimbatore Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Coimbatore Junction (CBE)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 14:55 NA Su
Tiruppur (TUP)
Tamil Nadu
50 Km 15:23 15:25 2min Su
Erode Junction (ED)
Tamil Nadu
101 Km 16:00 16:05 5min Su
Salem Junction (SA)
Tamil Nadu
163 Km 17:05 17:10 5min Su
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
Tamil Nadu
229 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Su
Hosur (HSRA)
Tamil Nadu
322 Km 20:43 20:45 2min Su
Banaswadi (BAND)
373 Km 22:18 22:20 2min Su
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
388 Km 22:50 23:40 50min Su
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
484 Km 01:12 01:13 1min Mo
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
575 Km 02:37 02:40 3min Mo
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
608 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Mo
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
719 Km 05:35 05:40 5min Mo
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
772 Km 06:33 06:35 2min Mo
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
903 Km 08:33 08:35 2min Mo
Kacheguda (KCG)
1008 Km 10:30 10:40 10min Mo
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
1154 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Mo
Balharshah (BPQ)
1398 Km 17:25 17:35 10min Mo
Nagpur (NGP)
1609 Km 21:00 21:10 10min Mo
Betul (BZU)
Madhya Pradesh
1799 Km 23:31 23:32 1min Mo
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
1906 Km 01:35 01:45 10min Tu
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1998 Km 03:25 03:30 5min Tu
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
2136 Km 05:20 05:25 5min Tu
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
2287 Km 07:35 07:45 10min Tu
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
2384 Km 09:15 09:20 5min Tu
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
2503 Km 11:19 11:24 5min Tu
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
2507 Km 11:32 11:34 2min Tu
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
2556 Km 12:12 12:14 2min Tu
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
2690 Km 14:15 Destination Tu

Coimbatore Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12647, Kongu Express. This train operates between Coimbatore Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Kongu Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Coimbatore Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1681 miles or 2690 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Coimbatore Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Coimbatore Junction

Train No. 12647, Kongu Express CBE to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12647, KONGU EXPRESS. Details about the KONGU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: