Given below is details about Train Number 10112, KONKAN KANYA EXPRESS running between Madgaon and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.10112, Konkan Kanya Express
Distance463 miles / 740 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Madgaon Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Konkan Kanya Express, Train number 10112. Timing of Konkan Kanya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madgaon

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Madgaon (MAO)
Origin NA 18:00 NA Daily
Karmali Railway Station (KRMI)
31 Km 18:31 18:32 1min Daily
Thivim (THVM)
49 Km 18:54 18:55 1min Daily
Pernem (PERN)
60 Km 19:10 19:11 1min Daily
Sawantwadi Road (SWV)
90 Km 19:36 19:37 1min Daily
Kudal (KUDL)
119 Km 20:09 20:10 1min Daily
Sindhudurg (SNDD)
134 Km 20:29 20:30 1min Daily
Kankavali (KKW)
158 Km 21:09 21:10 1min Daily
Vaibhavwadi Rd (VBW)
202 Km 21:39 21:40 1min Daily
Rajapur Road (RAJP)
225 Km 21:53 21:54 1min Daily
Vilavade (VID)
248 Km 22:10 22:11 1min Daily
Ratnagiri (RN)
314 Km 23:00 23:05 5min Daily
Sangameshwar (SGR)
361 Km 23:47 23:48 1min Daily
Chiplun (CHI)
420 Km 00:31 00:32 1min Daily
Khed (KHED)
462 Km 01:01 01:02 1min Daily
Mangaon (MNI)
557 Km 02:12 02:14 2min Daily
Panvel (PNVL)
671 Km 04:05 04:10 5min Daily
Thane (TNA)
707 Km 04:52 04:55 3min Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
731 Km 05:17 05:20 3min Daily
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
740 Km 05:50 Destination Daily

Madgaon to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 10112, Konkan Kanya Express. This train operates between Madgaon and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Konkan Kanya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madgaon and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 463 miles or 740 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Madgaon to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Madgaon

Train No. 10112, Konkan Kanya Express MAO to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 10112, KONKAN KANYA EXPRESS. Details about the KONKAN KANYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.