Given below is details about Train Number 03240, KOTA PATNA SPECIAL running between Kota Junction and Patna Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03240, Kota Patna Special
ScheduleMon, Tue & Sat
Distance761 miles / 1217 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Kota Junction Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kota Patna Special, Train number 03240. Timing of Kota Patna Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kota Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan Starts 18:10 NA Origin Mo, Tu & Sa
2. IDG Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi Rajasthan 18:55 18:57 2min 72 Km Mo, Tu & Sa
3. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 19:23 19:25 2min 108 Km Mo, Tu & Sa
4. GGC Gangapur City Rajasthan 20:20 20:25 5min 171 Km Mo, Tu & Sa
5. HAN Hindaun City Rajasthan 20:53 20:55 2min 216 Km Mo, Tu & Sa
6. BXN Bayana Junction Rajasthan 21:23 21:25 2min 249 Km Mo, Tu & Sa
7. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 22:08 22:10 2min 290 Km Mo, Tu & Sa
8. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:50 23:15 25min 324 Km Mo, Tu & Sa
9. AGC Agra Cantonment Uttar Pradesh 23:55 00:20 25min 377 Km Su, Tu & We
10. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:05 02:10 5min 406 Km Su, Tu & We
11. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 05:00 05:10 10min 635 Km Su, Tu & We
12. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 06:45 07:10 25min 708 Km Su, Tu & We
13. NHH Nihalgarh Uttar Pradesh 08:56 08:58 2min 798 Km Su, Tu & We
14. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:40 10:45 5min 848 Km Su, Tu & We
15. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:35 14:45 10min 992 Km Su, Tu & We
16. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:40 15:50 10min 1010 Km Su, Tu & We
17. ZNA Zamania Uttar Pradesh 16:25 16:27 2min 1050 Km Su, Tu & We
18. BXR Buxar Bihar 17:02 17:04 2min 1100 Km Su, Tu & We
19. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 17:55 17:57 2min 1168 Km Su, Tu & We
20. BTA Bihta Bihar 18:10 18:12 2min 1190 Km Su, Tu & We
21. DNR Danapur Bihar 18:40 18:42 2min 1208 Km Su, Tu & We
22. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 19:30 Ends 1217 Km Su, Tu & We

Kota Junction to Patna Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03240, Kota Patna Special. This train operates between Kota Junction and Patna Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kota Patna Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kota Junction and Patna Junction is 761 miles or 1217 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kota Junction to Patna Junction
Return Trains from Patna Junction to Kota Junction

Train No. 03240, Kota Patna Special KOTA to PNBE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03240, KOTA PATNA SPECIAL. Details about the KOTA PATNA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.