Given below is details about Train Number 19803, KOTA SVDK EXPRESS running between Kota Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19803, Kota SVDK Express
Distance709 miles / 1135 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Kota Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kota SVDK Express, Train number 19803. Timing of Kota SVDK Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kota Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kota Junction (KOTA)
Origin NA 14:30 NA Sa
Indargarh (IDG)
71 Km 15:19 15:20 1min Sa
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
108 Km 15:47 15:48 1min Sa
Gangapur City (GGC)
171 Km 16:40 16:45 5min Sa
Hindaun City (HAN)
216 Km 17:18 17:20 2min Sa
Bayana Junction (BXN)
249 Km 18:03 18:05 2min Sa
Bharatpur Junction (BTE)
290 Km 18:43 18:45 2min Sa
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
324 Km 19:55 20:00 5min Sa
Faridabad (FDB)
437 Km 21:39 21:41 2min Sa
New Delhi (NDLS)
465 Km 23:00 23:30 30min Sa
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)
496 Km 00:19 00:21 2min Su
Rohtak Junction (ROK)
536 Km 00:57 00:59 2min Su
Jind Junction (JIND)
593 Km 01:50 01:55 5min Su
Narwana Junction (NRW)
627 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Su
Tohana (TUN)
653 Km 03:03 03:05 2min Su
Jakhal Junction (JHL)
665 Km 04:00 04:05 5min Su
Sangrur (SAG)
715 Km 04:56 04:58 2min Su
Dhuri Junction (DUI)
731 Km 05:30 05:35 5min Su
Malerkotla (MET)
748 Km 05:48 05:50 2min Su
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
793 Km 07:00 07:10 10min Su
Phillaur Junction (PHR)
806 Km 07:25 07:27 2min Su
Phagwara Junction (PGW)
829 Km 07:50 07:52 2min Su
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
845 Km 08:13 08:18 5min Su
Mukerian (MEX)
918 Km 09:29 09:31 2min Su
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
958 Km 10:15 10:20 5min Su
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
981 Km 10:58 11:00 2min Su
Samba (SMBX)
Jammu and Kashmir
1025 Km 11:36 11:38 2min Su
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
1057 Km 13:00 13:10 10min Su
Udhampur (UHP)
Jammu and Kashmir
1110 Km 14:05 14:10 5min Su
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
Jammu and Kashmir
1135 Km 15:20 Destination Su

Kota Junction to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19803, Kota SVDK Express. This train operates between Kota Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra. Map also shows all the stations where Kota SVDK Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kota Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 709 miles or 1135 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kota Junction to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
Return Trains from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Kota Junction

Train No. 19803, Kota SVDK Express KOTA to SVDK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19803, KOTA SVDK EXPRESS. Details about the KOTA SVDK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.