Given below is details about Train Number 01029, KOYNA COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy, Train No:01029 Mumbai-Kolhapur special with effect from 19.5.2021 and Train No:01030 Kolhapur-Mumbai special with effect from 18.5.2021 will be cancelled till further advice [1]
Train No.01029, Koyna Covid 19 Special
Distance324 miles / 518 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Koyna Covid 19 Special, Train number 01029. Timing of Koyna Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 08:40 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 08:50 08:52 2min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 09:13 09:15 2min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 09:38 09:40 2min 53 Km Daily
5. NRL Neral Junction Maharashtra 10:07 10:08 1min 86 Km Daily
6. LNL Lonavala Maharashtra 11:08 11:10 2min 128 Km Daily
7. TGN Talegaon Maharashtra 11:38 11:40 2min 157 Km Daily
8. CCH Chinchwad Maharashtra 11:58 12:00 2min 175 Km Daily
9. KK Khadki Maharashtra 12:08 12:10 2min 185 Km Daily
10. SVJR Shivaji Nagar Maharashtra 12:18 12:20 2min 189 Km Daily
11. PUNE Pune Junction Maharashtra 12:40 12:45 5min 192 Km Daily
12. JJR Jejuri Maharashtra 13:47 13:50 3min 250 Km Daily
13. NIRA Nira Maharashtra 14:23 14:25 2min 276 Km Daily
14. LNN Lonand Maharashtra 14:34 14:35 1min 284 Km Daily
15. WTR Wathar Maharashtra 15:13 15:15 2min 311 Km Daily
16. STR Satara Maharashtra 15:57 16:00 3min 337 Km Daily
17. KRG Koregaon Maharashtra 16:14 16:15 1min 348 Km Daily
18. RMP Rahimatpur Maharashtra 16:24 16:25 1min 358 Km Daily
19. MSR Masur Maharashtra 16:44 16:45 1min 381 Km Daily
20. SIW Shirravde Maharashtra 16:54 16:55 1min 387 Km Daily
21. KRD Karad Maharashtra 17:07 17:10 3min 395 Km Daily
22. KOV Kirloskarvadi Maharashtra 17:44 17:45 1min 430 Km Daily
23. BVQ Bhilavdi Maharashtra 17:59 18:00 1min 444 Km Daily
24. SLI Sangli Maharashtra 18:17 18:20 3min 463 Km Daily
25. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 18:47 18:50 3min 470 Km Daily
26. JSP Jayasingpur Maharashtra 19:04 19:05 1min 482 Km Daily
27. HTK Hatkanagale Maharashtra 19:19 19:20 1min 497 Km Daily
28. KOP Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur Maharashtra 20:00 Ends 518 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01029, Koyna Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur. Map also shows all the stations where Koyna Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur is 324 miles or 518 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 01029, Koyna Covid 19 Special CSMT to KOP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01029, KOYNA COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the KOYNA COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Central Railway will run, Train No: 01029 Special train which will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 08:40 hrs and arrive Kolhapur at 20:00 hrs same day. Its Halts: Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Neral (for 01029 o­nly), Lonavala, Talegaon, Chinchwad, Khadki (for 01029 o­nly), Shivajinagar, Pune, Jejuri, Nira, Lonand, Wathar, Satara, Koregaon, Rahimatpur, Masur, Shiravde (for 01029 o­nly), Karad, Kirloskarwadi, Bhilavdi, Sangli, Miraj, Jayasingpur, Hatkanangale. [2]
  • Within the state of Maharashtra, Central Railway will run Special Train No: 01029 Mumbai-Kolhapur Special which will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus from 13.10.2020 and arrive Kolhapur the same day, till further advice. [3]


  • Trains Cancelled Due to Poor Occupancy
  • Special Trains - Revised Timings and Halts
  • Special Trains To Run Within Maharashtra