Given below is details about Train Number 22834, KRISHNARAJAPURAM BHUBANESWAR HUMSAFAR EXPRESS running between Krishnarajapuram and Bhubaneswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22834, Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar Humsafar Express
Distance944 miles / 1511 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Krishnarajapuram Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar Humsafar Express, Train number 22834. Timing of Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar Humsafar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Krishnarajapuram

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka Starts 16:05 NA Origin Tu
2. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 16:38 16:39 1min 55 Km Tu
3. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 18:58 19:00 2min 133 Km Tu
4. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 20:05 20:10 5min 216 Km Tu
5. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:30 22:40 10min 342 Km Tu
6. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:18 00:20 2min 425 Km We
7. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 00:43 00:45 2min 464 Km We
8. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 02:13 02:15 2min 580 Km We
9. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:40 04:50 10min 718 Km We
10. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 05:50 05:52 2min 778 Km We
11. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 07:08 07:10 2min 867 Km We
12. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 10:13 10:15 2min 1051 Km We
13. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:50 11:10 20min 1068 Km We
14. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:10 12:12 2min 1129 Km We
15. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 13:08 13:10 2min 1198 Km We
16. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 14:18 14:20 2min 1271 Km We
17. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 15:26 15:28 2min 1345 Km We
18. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 17:35 17:40 5min 1492 Km We
19. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 18:05 Ends 1511 Km We

Krishnarajapuram to Bhubaneswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22834, Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar Humsafar Express. This train operates between Krishnarajapuram and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar Humsafar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Krishnarajapuram and Bhubaneswar is 944 miles or 1511 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Krishnarajapuram to Bhubaneswar
Return Trains from Bhubaneswar to Krishnarajapuram

Train No. 22834, Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar Humsafar Express KJM to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22834, KRISHNARAJAPURAM BHUBANESWAR HUMSAFAR EXPRESS. Details about the KRISHNARAJAPURAM BHUBANESWAR HUMSAFAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.