Given below is details about Train Number 06241, KSR BENGALURU HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL running between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Hubballi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy Train No:06241 KSR Bengaluru – SSS Hubballi Daily Express Special will be cancelled from KSR Bengaluru with effect from 01.05.2021 to until further advice. [1]
Train No.06241, KSR Bengaluru Hubballi Express Special
Distance293 miles / 468 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From KSR Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of KSR Bengaluru Hubballi Express Special, Train number 06241. Timing of KSR Bengaluru Hubballi Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KSR Bengaluru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka Starts 23:55 NA Origin Daily
2. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 00:07 00:08 1min 5 Km Daily
3. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 00:18 00:19 1min 13 Km Daily
4. KIAT Kyatsandra Karnataka 01:02 01:03 1min 64 Km Daily
5. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 01:11 01:12 1min 69 Km Daily
6. GBB Gubbi Karnataka 01:32 01:33 1min 87 Km Daily
7. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 02:13 02:15 2min 139 Km Daily
8. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 02:40 02:45 5min 165 Km Daily
9. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 03:16 03:18 2min 204 Km Daily
10. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 03:28 03:30 2min 210 Km Daily
11. AJP Ajjampura Karnataka 03:46 03:47 1min 228 Km Daily
12. SHV Shivani Karnataka 03:58 03:59 1min 238 Km Daily
13. HSD Hosdurga Road Karnataka 04:10 04:11 1min 248 Km Daily
14. HLK Holalkere Karnataka 04:34 04:35 1min 268 Km Daily
15. JRU Chikjajur Junction Karnataka 04:55 05:00 5min 278 Km Daily
16. MYK Mayakonda Karnataka 05:16 05:17 1min 296 Km Daily
17. KAG Kodaganur Karnataka 05:26 05:27 1min 304 Km Daily
18. DVG Davangere Karnataka 05:48 05:50 2min 324 Km Daily
19. HRR Harihar Karnataka 06:08 06:10 2min 338 Km Daily
20. RNR Ranibennur Karnataka 06:31 06:33 2min 360 Km Daily
21. BYD Byadgi Karnataka 07:01 07:02 1min 379 Km Daily
22. HVR Haveri Karnataka 07:18 07:20 2min 393 Km Daily
23. KJG Karajgi Karnataka 07:31 07:32 1min 400 Km Daily
24. KVS Kalsur Karnataka 07:41 07:42 1min 404 Km Daily
25. SVNR Savanur Karnataka 07:51 07:52 1min 413 Km Daily
26. YLG Yalvigi Karnataka 08:01 08:02 1min 421 Km Daily
27. KALS Kalas Halt Karnataka 08:11 08:12 1min 427 Km Daily
28. GDI Gudgeri Karnataka 08:21 08:22 1min 433 Km Daily
29. SNH Saunshi Karnataka 08:39 08:40 1min 444 Km Daily
30. KNO Kundgol Karnataka 08:59 09:00 1min 452 Km Daily
31. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 10:00 Ends 468 Km Daily

KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Hubballi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06241, KSR Bengaluru Hubballi Express Special. This train operates between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Hubballi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where KSR Bengaluru Hubballi Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Hubballi Junction is 293 miles or 468 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Hubballi Junction
Return Trains from Hubballi Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction

Train No. 06241, KSR Bengaluru Hubballi Express Special SBC to UBL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06241, KSR BENGALURU HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the KSR BENGALURU HUBBALLI EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06241 KSR Bengaluru – Hubballi Daily Express Special which will depart from KSR Bengaluru at 23:55 hrs and arrive Hubballi at 10:00 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from KSR Bengaluru from 12.03.2021 to until further advice. [2]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Express Special Trains