Given below is details about Train Number 66551, KSR BENGALURU MYSURU MEMU running between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.66551, KSR Bengaluru Mysuru Memu
Distance86 miles / 138 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed40 kmph

Departure Days From KSR Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of KSR Bengaluru Mysuru Memu, Train number 66551. Timing of KSR Bengaluru Mysuru Memu train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KSR Bengaluru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka Starts 09:20 NA Origin Daily
2. KNDV Krishnadevaraya Halt Karnataka 09:27 09:28 1min 5 Km Daily
3. NYH Nayandahalli Karnataka 09:33 09:34 1min 7 Km Daily
4. GNB Jnana Bharathi Halt Karnataka 09:37 09:38 1min 9 Km Daily
5. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 09:43 09:45 2min 12 Km Daily
6. HJL Hejjala Karnataka 09:54 09:55 1min 23 Km Daily
7. BID Bidadi Karnataka 10:00 10:01 1min 30 Km Daily
8. KHLL Ketohalli Karnataka 10:07 10:08 1min 37 Km Daily
9. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 10:15 10:16 1min 44 Km Daily
10. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 10:25 10:26 1min 55 Km Daily
11. SET Settihally Karnataka 10:33 10:34 1min 62 Km Daily
12. NZH Nidaghatta Karnataka 10:38 10:39 1min 68 Km Daily
13. MAD Maddur Karnataka 10:48 10:50 2min 74 Km Daily
14. HNK Hanakere Karnataka 10:59 11:00 1min 83 Km Daily
15. MYA Mandya Karnataka 11:08 11:10 2min 93 Km Daily
16. Y Yeliyur Karnataka 11:18 11:19 1min 101 Km Daily
17. BDRL Byadarahalli Karnataka 11:27 11:28 1min 109 Km Daily
18. CGKR Chandragirikoppal Halt Karnataka 11:32 11:33 1min 115 Km Daily
19. PANP Pandavapura Karnataka 11:44 11:45 1min 119 Km Daily
20. S Shrirangapattana Karnataka 11:49 11:50 1min 123 Km Daily
21. NHY Naganahalli Karnataka 11:59 12:00 1min 130 Km Daily
22. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 12:45 Ends 138 Km Daily

KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 66551, KSR Bengaluru Mysuru Memu. This train operates between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where KSR Bengaluru Mysuru Memu stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mysuru City Junction is 86 miles or 138 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction

Train No. 66551, KSR Bengaluru Mysuru Memu SBC to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 66551, KSR BENGALURU MYSURU MEMU. Details about the KSR BENGALURU MYSURU MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.