Given below is details about Train Number 17235, KSR BENGALURU NAGERCOIL EXPRESS running between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Nagercoil Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17235, KSR Bengaluru Nagercoil Express
Distance416 miles / 666 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From KSR Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of KSR Bengaluru Nagercoil Express, Train number 17235. Timing of KSR Bengaluru Nagercoil Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KSR Bengaluru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka Starts 17:15 NA Origin Daily
2. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 17:25 17:27 2min 5 Km Daily
3. HSRA Hosur Tamil Nadu 18:23 18:25 2min 60 Km Daily
4. DPJ Dharmapuri Tamil Nadu 19:58 20:00 2min 152 Km Daily
5. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 22:15 22:20 5min 218 Km Daily
6. RASP Rasipuram Tamil Nadu 22:44 22:45 1min 244 Km Daily
7. NMKL Namakkal Tamil Nadu 23:14 23:15 1min 270 Km Daily
8. KRR Karur Junction Tamil Nadu 23:53 23:55 2min 303 Km Daily
9. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 02:00 02:05 5min 377 Km Daily
10. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 02:55 03:00 5min 443 Km Daily
11. VPT Virudunagar Junction Tamil Nadu 03:38 03:40 2min 487 Km Daily
12. SRT Satur Tamil Nadu 04:01 04:02 1min 513 Km Daily
13. CVP Kovilpatti Tamil Nadu 04:24 04:25 1min 535 Km Daily
14. TEN Tirunelveli Junction Tamil Nadu 06:05 06:10 5min 600 Km Daily
15. VLY Valliyur Tamil Nadu 06:49 06:50 1min 642 Km Daily
16. NCJ Nagercoil Junction Tamil Nadu 08:20 Ends 673 Km Daily

KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Nagercoil Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17235, KSR Bengaluru Nagercoil Express. This train operates between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Nagercoil Junction. Map also shows all the stations where KSR Bengaluru Nagercoil Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Nagercoil Junction is 416 miles or 666 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Nagercoil Junction
Return Trains from Nagercoil Junction to KSR Bengaluru City Junction

Train No. 17235, KSR Bengaluru Nagercoil Express SBC to NCJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17235, KSR BENGALURU NAGERCOIL EXPRESS. Details about the KSR BENGALURU NAGERCOIL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.