Given below is details about Train Number 16581, KSR BENGALURU - SHIVAMOGGA EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Shimoga Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16581, KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
Distance167 miles / 267 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Express, Train number 16581. Timing of KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 23:50 NA Mo, We & Sa
Tumkur (TK)
63 Km 00:43 00:45 2min Su, Tu & Th
Tiptur (TTR)
133 Km 01:58 02:00 2min Su, Tu & Th
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
159 Km 02:55 03:00 5min Su, Tu & Th
Kadur (DRU)
198 Km 03:33 03:35 2min Su, Tu & Th
Birur Junction (RRB)
204 Km 03:43 03:45 2min Su, Tu & Th
Tarikere Junction (TKE)
229 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Su, Tu & Th
Bhadravati (BDVT)
249 Km 04:30 04:32 2min Su, Tu & Th
Shimoga (SME)
265 Km 04:46 04:47 1min Su, Tu & Th
Shimoga Town (SMET)
267 Km 06:00 Destination Su, Tu & Th

Yesvantpur Junction to Shimoga Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16581, KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Shimoga Town. Map also shows all the stations where KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Shimoga Town is 167 miles or 267 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Shimoga Town
Return Trains from Shimoga Town to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16581, KSR Bengaluru - Shivamogga Express YPR to SMET

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16581, KSR BENGALURU - SHIVAMOGGA EXPRESS. Details about the KSR BENGALURU - SHIVAMOGGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.