Given below is details about Train Number 56917, KSR BENGALURU SHIVAMOGGA PASSENGER running between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Shivamogga Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.56917, KSR Bengaluru Shivamogga Passenger
Distance171 miles / 273 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From KSR Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of KSR Bengaluru Shivamogga Passenger, Train number 56917. Timing of KSR Bengaluru Shivamogga Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KSR Bengaluru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka Starts 05:30 NA Origin Daily
2. MWM Malleswaram Karnataka 05:35 05:36 1min 3 Km Daily
3. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 05:40 05:41 1min 5 Km Daily
4. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 05:49 05:50 1min 13 Km Daily
5. DBL Dodbele Karnataka 06:04 06:05 1min 37 Km Daily
6. NDV Nidvanda Karnataka 06:16 06:17 1min 46 Km Daily
7. KIAT Kyatsandra Karnataka 06:29 06:30 1min 64 Km Daily
8. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 06:38 06:40 2min 69 Km Daily
9. GBB Gubbi Karnataka 07:04 07:05 1min 87 Km Daily
10. AMSA Ammasandra Karnataka 07:45 07:46 1min 113 Km Daily
11. BSN Banasandra Karnataka 07:52 07:53 1min 118 Km Daily
12. ARGP Aralaguppe Karnataka 07:57 07:58 1min 124 Km Daily
13. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 08:20 08:22 2min 140 Km Daily
14. HVL Honnavalli Road Karnataka 08:35 08:36 1min 152 Km Daily
15. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 08:55 09:00 5min 165 Km Daily
16. BVR Banavar Karnataka 09:16 09:17 1min 181 Km Daily
17. VNR Devanur Karnataka 09:27 09:28 1min 188 Km Daily
18. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 09:47 09:48 1min 204 Km Daily
19. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 09:58 10:00 2min 210 Km Daily
20. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 10:25 10:26 1min 235 Km Daily
21. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 10:43 10:45 2min 255 Km Daily
22. SME Shivamogga Karnataka 10:59 11:00 1min 271 Km Daily
23. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 11:30 Ends 273 Km Daily

KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Shivamogga Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 56917, KSR Bengaluru Shivamogga Passenger. This train operates between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Shivamogga Town. Map also shows all the stations where KSR Bengaluru Shivamogga Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Shivamogga Town is 171 miles or 273 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Shivamogga Town
Return Trains from Shivamogga Town to KSR Bengaluru City Junction

Train No. 56917, KSR Bengaluru Shivamogga Passenger SBC to SMET

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 56917, KSR BENGALURU SHIVAMOGGA PASSENGER. Details about the KSR BENGALURU SHIVAMOGGA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.