Given below is details about Train Number 12369, KUMBHA EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Haridwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12369, Kumbha Express
ScheduleMon, Wed, Thu, Sat & Sun
Distance958 miles / 1532 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kumbha Express, Train number 12369. Timing of Kumbha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 13:00 NA Origin Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
2. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 15:29 15:34 5min 199 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
3. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 16:33 16:35 2min 281 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
4. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 17:00 17:02 2min 310 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
5. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 18:10 18:15 5min 354 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
6. JMU Jamui Bihar 18:31 18:33 2min 380 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
7. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 18:56 18:58 2min 408 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
8. MKA Mokama Junction Bihar 19:28 19:30 2min 442 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
9. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 20:45 20:55 10min 531 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
10. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 21:35 21:37 2min 580 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
11. BXR Buxar Bihar 22:20 22:22 2min 649 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
12. DLN Dildarnagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:48 22:50 2min 685 Km Su, Mo, We, Th & Sa
13. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:34 00:44 10min 738 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
14. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:40 01:55 15min 757 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
15. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:56 03:58 2min 900 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
16. NHH Nihalgarh Uttar Pradesh 04:36 04:38 2min 950 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
17. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 07:15 07:35 20min 1040 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
18. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:18 11:20 2min 1275 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
19. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:50 12:58 8min 1365 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
20. LRJ Laksar Junction Uttarakhand 15:16 15:18 2min 1505 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
21. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 16:15 Ends 1532 Km Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr

Howrah Junction to Haridwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12369, Kumbha Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Haridwar. Map also shows all the stations where Kumbha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Haridwar is 958 miles or 1532 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Haridwar
Return Trains from Haridwar to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12369, Kumbha Express HWH to HW

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12369, KUMBHA EXPRESS. Details about the KUMBHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.