Given below is details about Train Number 12370, KUMBHA EXPRESS running between Haridwar and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12370, Kumbha Express
ScheduleMon, Tue, Thu, Fri & Sun
Distance958 miles / 1532 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Haridwar Railway Station - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kumbha Express, Train number 12370. Timing of Kumbha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Haridwar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand Starts 23:45 NA Origin Su, Mo, Tu, Th & Fr
2. LRJ Laksar Junction Uttarakhand 00:12 00:14 2min 27 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
3. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:37 02:45 8min 167 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
4. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:12 04:14 2min 257 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
5. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 08:00 08:15 15min 492 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
6. NHH Nihalgarh Uttar Pradesh 09:37 09:39 2min 581 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
7. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:21 10:23 2min 632 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
8. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:55 13:05 10min 775 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
9. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:08 14:23 15min 794 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
10. DLN Dildarnagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:09 15:11 2min 847 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
11. BXR Buxar Bihar 15:36 15:38 2min 883 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
12. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 16:23 16:25 2min 952 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
13. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 17:20 17:30 10min 1001 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
14. MKA Mokama Junction Bihar 18:45 18:47 2min 1090 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
15. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 19:58 20:00 2min 1124 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
16. JMU Jamui Bihar 20:33 20:35 2min 1152 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
17. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 21:30 21:35 5min 1178 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
18. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 22:07 22:09 2min 1222 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
19. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 22:36 22:38 2min 1251 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
20. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 23:53 23:58 5min 1333 Km Mo, Tu, We, Fr & Sa
21. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 03:20 Ends 1532 Km Su, Tu, We, Th & Sa

Haridwar to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12370, Kumbha Express. This train operates between Haridwar and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kumbha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Haridwar and Howrah Junction is 958 miles or 1532 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Haridwar to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Haridwar

Train No. 12370, Kumbha Express HW to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12370, KUMBHA EXPRESS. Details about the KUMBHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.