Given below is details about Train Number 11015, KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11015, Kushinagar Express
Distance1049 miles / 1679 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kushinagar Express, Train number 11015. Timing of Kushinagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 22:45 NA Daily
Thane (TNA)
17 Km 23:02 23:05 3min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 23:25 23:28 3min Daily
Kasara (KSRA)
104 Km 00:33 00:35 2min Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
120 Km 01:15 01:20 5min Daily
Devlali (DVL)
165 Km 02:03 02:05 2min Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
171 Km 02:10 02:15 5min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
244 Km 03:10 03:15 5min Daily
Nandgaon (NGN)
269 Km 03:33 03:35 2min Daily
Chalisgaon Junction (CSN)
311 Km 04:13 04:15 2min Daily
Pachora Junction (PC)
356 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
404 Km 05:17 05:20 3min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 05:55 06:05 10min Daily
Raver (RV)
462 Km 06:30 06:32 2min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
482 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Daily
Nepanagar (NPNR)
Madhya Pradesh
509 Km 07:08 07:10 2min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
551 Km 08:55 09:00 5min Daily
Khirkiya (KKN)
Madhya Pradesh
627 Km 09:50 09:52 2min Daily
Harda (HD)
Madhya Pradesh
659 Km 10:15 10:17 2min Daily
Timarni (TBN)
Madhya Pradesh
673 Km 10:30 10:32 2min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 11:45 11:55 10min Daily
Hoshangabad (HBD)
Madhya Pradesh
752 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Daily
Mandi Dip (MDDP)
Madhya Pradesh
804 Km 13:07 13:09 2min Daily
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
820 Km 13:26 13:28 2min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
826 Km 13:50 13:55 5min Daily
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
880 Km 14:33 14:35 2min Daily
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
Madhya Pradesh
919 Km 15:03 15:05 2min Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
965 Km 16:25 16:30 5min Daily
Lalitpur (LAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1027 Km 17:28 17:30 2min Daily
Babina (BAB)
Uttar Pradesh
1092 Km 18:18 18:20 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1116 Km 19:10 19:25 15min Daily
Chirgaon (CGN)
Uttar Pradesh
1148 Km 19:48 19:50 2min Daily
Ait (AIT)
Uttar Pradesh
1205 Km 20:33 20:35 2min Daily
Orai (ORAI)
Uttar Pradesh
1230 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily
Kalpi (KPI)
Uttar Pradesh
1263 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Daily
Pokhrayan (PHN)
Uttar Pradesh
1277 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily
Bhimsen (BZM)
Uttar Pradesh
1322 Km 23:36 23:38 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1335 Km 00:10 00:20 10min Daily
Unnao Junction (ON)
Uttar Pradesh
1353 Km 00:42 00:44 2min Daily
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1409 Km 01:45 01:55 10min Daily
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
1437 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Daily
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
1526 Km 03:55 04:00 5min Daily
Mankapur Junction (MUR)
Uttar Pradesh
1554 Km 04:28 04:30 2min Daily
Babhnan (BV)
Uttar Pradesh
1584 Km 04:52 04:54 2min Daily
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
1615 Km 05:30 05:33 3min Daily
Khalilabad (KLD)
Uttar Pradesh
1645 Km 06:04 06:06 2min Daily
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1679 Km 07:05 Destination Daily

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11015, Kushinagar Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kushinagar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Gorakhpur Junction is 1049 miles or 1679 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 11015, Kushinagar Express LTT to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11015, KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.