Given below is details about Train Number 11016, KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS running between Gorakhpur Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11016, Kushinagar Express
Distance1055 miles / 1688 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kushinagar Express, Train number 11016. Timing of Kushinagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 19:00 NA Daily
Khalilabad (KLD)
Uttar Pradesh
35 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Daily
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
64 Km 20:08 20:11 3min Daily
Babhnan (BV)
Uttar Pradesh
95 Km 20:34 20:36 2min Daily
Mankapur Junction (MUR)
Uttar Pradesh
126 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Daily
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
153 Km 21:40 21:45 5min Daily
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
241 Km 23:28 23:30 2min Daily
Badshahnagar (BNZ)
Uttar Pradesh
265 Km 00:15 00:18 3min Daily
Aishbagh (ASH)
Uttar Pradesh
274 Km 00:40 00:50 10min Daily
Unnao Junction (ON)
Uttar Pradesh
332 Km 01:42 01:44 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
350 Km 02:20 02:25 5min Daily
Bhimsen (BZM)
Uttar Pradesh
365 Km 02:53 02:55 2min Daily
Pokhrayan (PHN)
Uttar Pradesh
410 Km 03:27 03:29 2min Daily
Kalpi (KPI)
Uttar Pradesh
424 Km 03:44 03:46 2min Daily
Orai (ORAI)
Uttar Pradesh
457 Km 04:16 04:18 2min Daily
Ait (AIT)
Uttar Pradesh
482 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Daily
Chirgaon (CGN)
Uttar Pradesh
539 Km 05:40 05:42 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
571 Km 07:05 07:15 10min Daily
Babina (BAB)
Uttar Pradesh
595 Km 07:40 07:42 2min Daily
Lalitpur (LAR)
Uttar Pradesh
660 Km 08:27 08:29 2min Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
722 Km 09:45 09:50 5min Daily
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
Madhya Pradesh
768 Km 10:26 10:27 1min Daily
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
808 Km 10:54 10:56 2min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
861 Km 11:55 12:00 5min Daily
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
867 Km 12:12 12:14 2min Daily
Mandi Dip (MDDP)
Madhya Pradesh
883 Km 12:27 12:29 2min Daily
Hoshangabad (HBD)
Madhya Pradesh
935 Km 13:25 13:27 2min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
952 Km 13:50 14:00 10min Daily
Timarni (TBN)
Madhya Pradesh
1014 Km 14:42 14:44 2min Daily
Harda (HD)
Madhya Pradesh
1028 Km 15:03 15:05 2min Daily
Khirkiya (KKN)
Madhya Pradesh
1060 Km 15:28 15:30 2min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
1136 Km 17:15 17:20 5min Daily
Nepanagar (NPNR)
Madhya Pradesh
1178 Km 17:53 17:55 2min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
1205 Km 18:18 18:20 2min Daily
Raver (RV)
1225 Km 18:36 18:38 2min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1259 Km 19:15 19:20 5min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1284 Km 19:43 19:45 2min Daily
Pachora Junction (PC)
1331 Km 20:16 20:18 2min Daily
Chalisgaon Junction (CSN)
1376 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily
Nandgaon (NGN)
1418 Km 21:53 21:55 2min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1443 Km 22:15 22:20 5min Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
1516 Km 23:15 23:20 5min Daily
Devlali (DVL)
1522 Km 23:28 23:30 2min Daily
Igatpuri (IGP)
1567 Km 01:15 01:20 5min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
1650 Km 03:12 03:15 3min Daily
Thane (TNA)
1670 Km 03:32 03:35 3min Daily
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
1688 Km 04:20 Destination Daily

Gorakhpur Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11016, Kushinagar Express. This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Kushinagar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gorakhpur Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 1055 miles or 1688 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus
Return Trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 11016, Kushinagar Express GKP to LTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11016, KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: