Given below is details about Train Number 03306, KUSUNDA DHANBAD MEMU SPECIAL running between Gaya Junction and Dhanbad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03306, Kusunda Dhanbad Memu Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance124 miles / 199 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Gaya Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kusunda Dhanbad Memu Special, Train number 03306. Timing of Kusunda Dhanbad Memu Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gaya Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar Starts 18:00 NA Origin Daily
2. TKN Tankuppa Bihar 18:30 18:32 2min 20 Km Daily
3. PRP Paharpur Bihar 18:41 18:43 2min 32 Km Daily
4. GAP Gurpa Bihar 18:53 18:55 2min 44 Km Daily
5. GJD Gujhandi Jharkhand 19:18 19:20 2min 66 Km Daily
6. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 19:32 19:34 2min 76 Km Daily
7. HRE Hirodih Jharkhand 19:42 19:44 2min 85 Km Daily
8. SMND Sarmatanr Jharkhand 19:56 19:58 2min 93 Km Daily
9. PSB Parsabad Jharkhand 20:16 20:18 2min 102 Km Daily
10. CBH Chaube Jharkhand 20:28 20:30 2min 114 Km Daily
11. HZD Hazaribagh Road Jharkhand 20:39 20:41 2min 124 Km Daily
12. CCK Chichaki Jharkhand 20:51 20:53 2min 134 Km Daily
13. PNME Parasnath Jharkhand 21:08 21:10 2min 152 Km Daily
14. NMG Nimiaghat Jharkhand 21:19 21:21 2min 159 Km Daily
15. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 21:38 21:40 2min 170 Km Daily
16. TET Tetulmari Jharkhand 21:58 22:00 2min 190 Km Daily
17. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 22:25 Ends 199 Km Daily

Gaya Junction to Dhanbad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03306, Kusunda Dhanbad Memu Special. This train operates between Gaya Junction and Dhanbad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kusunda Dhanbad Memu Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gaya Junction and Dhanbad Junction is 124 miles or 199 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gaya Junction to Dhanbad Junction
Return Trains from Dhanbad Junction to Gaya Junction

Train No. 03306, Kusunda Dhanbad Memu Special GAYA to DHN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03306, KUSUNDA DHANBAD MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the KUSUNDA DHANBAD MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.