Given below is details about Train Number 15668, KAMAKHYA - GANDHIDHAM BG EXPRESS running between Kamakhya and Gandhidham BG stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15668, Kamakhya - Gandhidham BG Express
Distance1979 miles / 3166 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Kamakhya Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamakhya - Gandhidham BG Express, Train number 15668. Timing of Kamakhya - Gandhidham BG Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kamakhya (KYQ)
Origin NA 11:00 NA We
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
121 Km 12:35 12:37 2min We
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
201 Km 13:45 13:55 10min We
Kokrajhar (KOJ)
229 Km 14:22 14:24 2min We
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
308 Km 15:20 15:25 5min We
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
327 Km 15:55 16:00 5min We
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
453 Km 18:10 18:25 15min We
Katihar Junction (KIR)
654 Km 22:00 22:15 15min We
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
777 Km 00:04 00:06 2min Th
Begu Sarai (BGS)
818 Km 00:31 00:33 2min Th
Barauni Junction (BJU)
833 Km 01:10 01:15 5min Th
Patna Junction (PNBE)
943 Km 04:20 04:30 10min Th
Ara (ARA)
992 Km 05:07 05:09 2min Th
Buxar (BXR)
1061 Km 06:30 06:32 2min Th
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1153 Km 09:04 09:19 15min Th
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1172 Km 10:00 10:10 10min Th
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
1368 Km 13:25 13:27 2min Th
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1496 Km 16:55 17:25 30min Th
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1569 Km 19:20 19:30 10min Th
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1800 Km 23:35 23:45 10min Th
Agra Fort (AF)
Uttar Pradesh
1823 Km 00:25 00:35 10min Fr
Bayana Junction (BXN)
1907 Km 03:05 03:07 2min Fr
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
2048 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Fr
Kota Junction (KOTA)
2156 Km 07:05 07:15 10min Fr
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
2425 Km 11:45 11:55 10min Fr
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
2689 Km 15:45 16:00 15min Fr
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
2788 Km 18:10 18:20 10min Fr
Viramgam Junction (VG)
2854 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Fr
Surendranagar (SUNR)
2918 Km 21:05 21:07 2min Fr
Wankaner Junction (WKR)
2993 Km 22:17 22:22 5min Fr
Morbi (MVI)
3021 Km 23:11 23:16 5min Fr
Maliya Miyana (MALB)
3073 Km 00:42 00:44 2min Sa
Samakhiali B G (SIOB)
3113 Km 01:32 01:34 2min Sa
Bhachau BG (BCOB)
3129 Km 01:49 01:51 2min Sa
Gandhidham BG (GIMB)
3166 Km 02:40 Destination Sa

Kamakhya to Gandhidham BG - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15668, Kamakhya - Gandhidham BG Express. This train operates between Kamakhya and Gandhidham BG. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya - Gandhidham BG Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kamakhya and Gandhidham BG is 1979 miles or 3166 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Gandhidham BG to Kamakhya

Train No. 15668, Kamakhya - Gandhidham BG Express KYQ to GIMB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15668, KAMAKHYA - GANDHIDHAM BG EXPRESS. Details about the KAMAKHYA - GANDHIDHAM BG EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.