Given below is details about Train Number 15010, LAKHIMPUR GORAKHPUR EXPRESS running between Mailani Junction and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15010, Lakhimpur Gorakhpur Express
Distance331 miles / 529 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Mailani Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lakhimpur Gorakhpur Express, Train number 15010. Timing of Lakhimpur Gorakhpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mailani Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MLN Mailani Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 16:50 NA Origin Daily
2. GK Gola Gokarannath Uttar Pradesh 17:22 17:24 2min 15 Km Daily
3. LMP Lakhimpur Uttar Pradesh 18:15 18:20 5min 50 Km Daily
4. HA Hargaon Uttar Pradesh 18:44 18:46 2min 71 Km Daily
5. STP Sitapur Uttar Pradesh 19:20 19:30 10min 95 Km Daily
6. SD Sidhauli Uttar Pradesh 20:10 20:12 2min 130 Km Daily
7. LC Lucknow City Uttar Pradesh 21:26 21:28 2min 178 Km Daily
8. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 21:40 21:42 2min 181 Km Daily
9. LJN Lucknow Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:55 22:25 30min 184 Km Daily
10. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 22:45 22:50 5min 195 Km Daily
11. GTNR Gomti Nagar Uttar Pradesh 23:10 23:20 10min 200 Km Daily
12. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:53 23:55 2min 220 Km Daily
13. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:20 01:25 5min 308 Km Daily
14. BLP Balrampur Uttar Pradesh 02:11 02:13 2min 348 Km Daily
15. JKNI Jharkhandi Uttar Pradesh 02:20 02:22 2min 351 Km Daily
16. TLR Tulsipur Uttar Pradesh 02:53 02:55 2min 378 Km Daily
17. PPW Pachperwa Uttar Pradesh 03:20 03:22 2min 401 Km Daily
18. BNY Barhni Uttar Pradesh 03:40 03:45 5min 416 Km Daily
19. SOT Shohratgarh Uttar Pradesh 04:04 04:06 2min 438 Km Daily
20. NUH Naugarh Uttar Pradesh 04:28 04:30 2min 457 Km Daily
21. UB Uska Bazar Uttar Pradesh 04:51 04:53 2min 466 Km Daily
22. ANDN Anand Nagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:35 05:37 2min 488 Km Daily
23. CM Campierganj Uttar Pradesh 06:02 06:04 2min 496 Km Daily
24. PJ Peppeganj Uttar Pradesh 06:19 06:21 2min 507 Km Daily
25. MIM Maniram Uttar Pradesh 06:34 06:36 2min 519 Km Daily
26. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:20 Ends 529 Km Daily

Mailani Junction to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15010, Lakhimpur Gorakhpur Express. This train operates between Mailani Junction and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lakhimpur Gorakhpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mailani Junction and Gorakhpur Junction is 331 miles or 529 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mailani Junction to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Mailani Junction

Train No. 15010, Lakhimpur Gorakhpur Express MLN to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15010, LAKHIMPUR GORAKHPUR EXPRESS. Details about the LAKHIMPUR GORAKHPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.