Given below is details about Train Number 12607, LALBAGH EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12607, Lalbagh Express
Distance230 miles / 368 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lalbagh Express, Train number 12607. Timing of Lalbagh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 15:35 NA Daily
Perambur (PER)
Tamil Nadu
6 Km 15:46 15:47 1min Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
75 Km 16:33 16:35 2min Daily
Sholinghur (SHU)
Tamil Nadu
96 Km 16:53 16:55 2min Daily
Walajah Road Junction (WJR)
Tamil Nadu
111 Km 17:08 17:10 2min Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
136 Km 17:33 17:35 2min Daily
Ambur (AB)
Tamil Nadu
188 Km 18:13 18:15 2min Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
219 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Daily
Kuppam (KPN)
Andhra Pradesh
263 Km 19:23 19:25 2min Daily
Bangarapet (BWT)
297 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Daily
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
354 Km 20:43 20:45 2min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
363 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
368 Km 21:35 Destination Daily

Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12607, Lalbagh Express. This train operates between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lalbagh Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Central and Bangalore City Junction is 230 miles or 368 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Bangalore City Junction
Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Chennai Central

Train No. 12607, Lalbagh Express MAS to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12607, LALBAGH EXPRESS. Details about the LALBAGH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: