Given below is details about Train Number 53180, LALGOLA - KOLKATA PASSENGER running between Lalgola and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.53180, Lalgola - Kolkata Passenger
Distance140 miles / 224 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Lalgola Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lalgola - Kolkata Passenger, Train number 53180. Timing of Lalgola - Kolkata Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lalgola

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
Origin NA 14:20 NA Daily
Krishnapur (KRP)
West Bengal
2 Km 14:23 14:24 1min Daily
Pirtala (PRTL)
West Bengal
8 Km 14:30 14:31 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
12 Km 14:36 14:37 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
24 Km 14:47 14:48 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
31 Km 14:58 14:59 1min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
38 Km 15:08 15:09 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
42 Km 15:17 15:18 1min Daily
Sargachhi (SGV)
West Bengal
51 Km 15:28 15:29 1min Daily
Bhabta (BFT)
West Bengal
54 Km 15:35 15:36 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
60 Km 15:45 15:46 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
69 Km 15:56 15:57 1min Daily
Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN)
West Bengal
73 Km 16:02 16:03 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
78 Km 16:10 16:11 1min Daily
Pagla Chandi (PCX)
West Bengal
84 Km 16:17 16:18 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
88 Km 16:24 16:25 1min Daily
Sonadanga (SVH)
West Bengal
96 Km 16:33 16:34 1min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
100 Km 16:41 16:42 1min Daily
Muragacha (MGM)
West Bengal
111 Km 16:51 16:52 1min Daily
Dhubulia (DHU)
West Bengal
116 Km 16:58 16:59 1min Daily
Bahadurpur (BPD)
West Bengal
122 Km 17:04 17:05 1min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
129 Km 17:26 17:28 2min Daily
Badkulla (BDZ)
West Bengal
139 Km 17:39 17:40 1min Daily
Taherpur (THP)
West Bengal
144 Km 17:47 17:48 1min Daily
Birnagar (BIJ)
West Bengal
147 Km 17:53 17:54 1min Daily
Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP)
West Bengal
151 Km 17:59 18:00 1min Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
155 Km 18:14 18:15 1min Daily
Payradanga (PDX)
West Bengal
160 Km 18:22 18:23 1min Daily
Chakdaha (CDH)
West Bengal
166 Km 18:29 18:30 1min Daily
Palpara (PXR)
West Bengal
169 Km 18:33 18:34 1min Daily
Simurali (SMX)
West Bengal
171 Km 18:37 18:38 1min Daily
Madanpur (MPJ)
West Bengal
175 Km 18:43 18:44 1min Daily
Kalyani (KYI)
West Bengal
180 Km 18:50 18:51 1min Daily
Kanchrapara (KPA)
West Bengal
183 Km 18:54 18:55 1min Daily
Halisahar (HLR)
West Bengal
186 Km 19:00 19:01 1min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
190 Km 19:10 19:11 1min Daily
Barrackpore (BP)
West Bengal
206 Km 19:29 19:30 1min Daily
Dumdum (DDJ)
West Bengal
221 Km 19:50 19:51 1min Daily
Kolkata (KOAA)
West Bengal
224 Km 20:20 Destination Daily

Lalgola to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 53180, Lalgola - Kolkata Passenger. This train operates between Lalgola and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Lalgola - Kolkata Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lalgola and Kolkata is 140 miles or 224 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lalgola to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Lalgola

Train No. 53180, Lalgola - Kolkata Passenger LGL to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 53180, LALGOLA - KOLKATA PASSENGER. Details about the LALGOLA - KOLKATA PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: