Given below is details about Train Number 31768, LALGOLA RANAGHAT EMU PASSENGER running between Lalgola and Ranaghat Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.31768, Lalgola Ranaghat Emu Passenger
Distance96 miles / 153 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Lalgola Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lalgola Ranaghat Emu Passenger, Train number 31768. Timing of Lalgola Ranaghat Emu Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lalgola

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
Origin NA 03:25 NA Daily
Krishnapur (KRP)
West Bengal
1 Km 03:27 03:28 1min Daily
Pirtala (PRTL)
West Bengal
7 Km 03:33 03:34 1min Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
11 Km 03:38 03:39 1min Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
22 Km 03:48 03:49 1min Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
30 Km 03:58 03:59 1min Daily
Cossimbazar (CSZ)
West Bengal
37 Km 04:07 04:08 1min Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
41 Km 04:16 04:17 1min Daily
New Balarampur Halt (NBPH)
West Bengal
46 Km 04:23 04:24 1min Daily
Sargachhi (SGV)
West Bengal
49 Km 04:28 04:29 1min Daily
Bhabta (BFT)
West Bengal
53 Km 04:33 04:34 1min Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
59 Km 04:41 04:42 1min Daily
Rejinagar (REJ)
West Bengal
68 Km 04:51 04:52 1min Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
77 Km 05:01 05:02 1min Daily
Pagla Chandi (PCX)
West Bengal
83 Km 05:07 05:08 1min Daily
Debagram (DEB)
West Bengal
87 Km 05:13 05:14 1min Daily
Sonadanga (SVH)
West Bengal
95 Km 05:21 05:22 1min Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
99 Km 05:28 05:29 1min Daily
Muragacha (MGM)
West Bengal
109 Km 05:37 05:38 1min Daily
Dhubulia (DHU)
West Bengal
115 Km 05:43 05:44 1min Daily
Bahadurpur (BPD)
West Bengal
120 Km 05:49 05:50 1min Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
127 Km 06:17 06:19 2min Daily
Badkulla (BDZ)
West Bengal
137 Km 06:26 06:27 1min Daily
Taherpur (THP)
West Bengal
142 Km 06:31 06:32 1min Daily
Birnagar (BIJ)
West Bengal
145 Km 06:34 06:35 1min Daily
Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP)
West Bengal
149 Km 06:38 06:39 1min Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
153 Km 06:55 Destination Daily

Lalgola to Ranaghat Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 31768, Lalgola Ranaghat Emu Passenger. This train operates between Lalgola and Ranaghat Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lalgola Ranaghat Emu Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lalgola and Ranaghat Junction is 96 miles or 153 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lalgola to Ranaghat Junction
Return Trains from Ranaghat Junction to Lalgola

Train No. 31768, Lalgola Ranaghat Emu Passenger LGL to RHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 31768, LALGOLA RANAGHAT EMU PASSENGER. Details about the LALGOLA RANAGHAT EMU PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: