Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 01427, LATUR-PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL running between Pandharpur and Miraj Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.01427, Latur-Pandharpur Kartiki Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance86 miles / 137 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Pandharpur Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Latur-Pandharpur Kartiki Special, Train number 01427. Timing of Latur-Pandharpur Kartiki Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Pandharpur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PVR Pandharpur Maharashtra Starts 10:05 NA Origin Tu
2. SGLA Sangola Maharashtra 10:44 10:45 1min 30 Km Tu
3. JTRD Jath Road Maharashtra 11:14 11:15 1min 57 Km Tu
4. DLGN Dhalgaon Maharashtra 11:26 11:27 1min 75 Km Tu
5. KVK Kavathe Mahankal Maharashtra 11:38 11:39 1min 91 Km Tu
6. SGRE Sulgare Maharashtra 11:46 11:47 1min 103 Km Tu
7. ARAG Arag Maharashtra 12:04 12:05 1min 120 Km Tu
8. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 12:55 Ends 137 Km Tu

Pandharpur to Miraj Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 01427, Latur-Pandharpur Kartiki Special. This train operates between Pandharpur and Miraj Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Latur-Pandharpur Kartiki Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Pandharpur and Miraj Junction is 86 miles or 137 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Pandharpur to Miraj Junction
Return Trains from Miraj Junction to Pandharpur

Train No. 01427, Latur-Pandharpur Kartiki Special PVR to MRJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 01427, LATUR-PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL. Details about the LATUR-PANDHARPUR KARTIKI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:01427 special will leave Pune at 06:10 hrs o­n 12.4.2021, 16.4.2021 and 20.4.2021 (3 trips) and arrive Bhagalpur at 17:30 hrs next day. [1]


  • Additional Special Trains