Given below is details about Train Number 06584, LATUR YESVANTPUR COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Latur and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy, Train No:06584 Latur - Yesvantpur Express Special will be cancelled from Latur with effect from 06.05.2021 to until further advice. [1]
Train No.06584, Latur Yesvantpur Covid 19 Special
ScheduleThu, Sat & Sun
Distance526 miles / 842 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Latur Railway Station - Thursday, Saturday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Latur Yesvantpur Covid 19 Special, Train number 06584. Timing of Latur Yesvantpur Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Latur

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LUR Latur Maharashtra Starts 15:35 NA Origin Su, Th & Sa
2. LTRR Latur Road Junction Maharashtra 16:05 16:10 5min 33 Km Su, Th & Sa
3. UDGR Udgir Maharashtra 16:49 16:50 1min 66 Km Su, Th & Sa
4. BHLK Bhalki Karnataka 17:34 17:35 1min 109 Km Su, Th & Sa
5. BIDR Bidar Karnataka 18:10 18:15 5min 147 Km Su, Th & Sa
6. ZB Zahirabad Telangana 18:44 18:45 1min 178 Km Su, Th & Sa
7. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 19:40 19:55 15min 237 Km Su, Th & Sa
8. TDU Tandur Telangana 20:30 20:31 1min 279 Km Su, Th & Sa
9. SEM Sedam Karnataka 21:09 21:10 1min 312 Km Su, Th & Sa
10. CT Chittapur Karnataka 21:35 21:40 5min 334 Km Su, Th & Sa
11. NW Nalwar Karnataka 22:22 22:23 1min 353 Km Su, Th & Sa
12. YG Yadgir Karnataka 22:41 22:42 1min 378 Km Su, Th & Sa
13. SADP Saidapur Karnataka 22:59 23:00 1min 401 Km Su, Th & Sa
14. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 23:57 23:58 1min 447 Km Su, Th & Sa
15. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:45 01:50 5min 568 Km Su, Mo & Fr
16. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:13 04:15 2min 670 Km Su, Mo & Fr
17. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 05:29 05:30 1min 749 Km Su, Mo & Fr
18. GBD Gauribidanur Karnataka 05:52 05:53 1min 772 Km Su, Mo & Fr
19. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 06:54 06:55 1min 832 Km Su, Mo & Fr
20. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 07:40 Ends 842 Km Su, Mo & Fr

Latur to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06584, Latur Yesvantpur Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Latur and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Latur Yesvantpur Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Latur and Yesvantpur Junction is 526 miles or 842 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Latur to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Latur

Train No. 06584, Latur Yesvantpur Covid 19 Special LUR to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06584, LATUR YESVANTPUR COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the LATUR YESVANTPUR COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per revised timing Train No:06584 will depart from Latur at 15:35 hrs and arrive Yesvantpur at 07:40 hrs from 24.12.2020 [2]
  • In order to facilitate the passengers, Train No. 06584 Latur-Yesvantpur Tri-week additional Special Train will depart Latur at 15:00 hrs o­n Thursday, Saturday and Sunday and arrive Yesvantpur at 07:40 hrs o­n the next day. Enroute, this special train will stop at Latur Road, Udgir, Bhalki, Bidar, Zahirabad, Vikarabad, Tandur, Sedam, Chittapur, Nalwar, Yadgir, Saidapur, Raichur, Mantralayam Road, Guntakal Jn, Dharmavaram Jn, Hindupur, Gauribidanur and Yelahanka Stations [3]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Revised Timings of Train
  • Additional Special Trains