Given below is details about Train Number 14005, LICHCHAVI EXPRESS running between Sitamarhi and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14005, Lichchavi Express
Distance750 miles / 1200 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Sitamarhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lichchavi Express, Train number 14005. Timing of Lichchavi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sitamarhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Sitamarhi (SMI)
Origin NA 02:35 NA Daily
Runnisaidpur (RUSD)
23 Km 02:53 02:55 2min Daily
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
64 Km 04:20 04:50 30min Daily
Goraul (GRL)
90 Km 05:21 05:23 2min Daily
Bhagwanpur (BNR)
98 Km 05:32 05:34 2min Daily
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
118 Km 06:05 06:10 5min Daily
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
123 Km 06:20 06:22 2min Daily
Parmanandpur (PMU)
130 Km 06:38 06:40 2min Daily
Nayagaon (NYO)
135 Km 06:46 06:48 2min Daily
Sitalpur (STLR)
142 Km 06:55 06:57 2min Daily
Dighwara (DGA)
147 Km 07:03 07:05 2min Daily
Awatarnagar (ATNR)
152 Km 07:13 07:14 1min Daily
Baragopal (BAGL)
157 Km 07:20 07:22 2min Daily
Dumri Juara (DRI)
161 Km 07:28 07:29 1min Daily
Goldinganj (GJH)
166 Km 07:34 07:36 2min Daily
Chhapra Kacheri (CI)
175 Km 07:59 08:00 1min Daily
Chhapra (CPR)
177 Km 08:10 08:20 10min Daily
Ekma (EKMA)
205 Km 08:42 08:43 1min Daily
Chainwa (CW)
212 Km 08:56 08:58 2min Daily
Duraundha Junction (DDA)
220 Km 09:07 09:08 1min Daily
Siwan Junction (SV)
238 Km 09:45 09:50 5min Daily
Jiradei (ZRDE)
248 Km 10:00 10:02 2min Daily
Mairwa (MW)
259 Km 10:09 10:11 2min Daily
Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)
Uttar Pradesh
274 Km 10:25 10:27 2min Daily
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
286 Km 10:55 11:20 25min Daily
Salempur Junction (SRU)
Uttar Pradesh
297 Km 11:33 11:35 2min Daily
Lar Road (LRD)
Uttar Pradesh
306 Km 11:44 11:46 2min Daily
Belthara Road (BLTR)
Uttar Pradesh
319 Km 11:59 12:01 2min Daily
Mau Junction (MAU)
Uttar Pradesh
354 Km 12:35 12:40 5min Daily
Jakhania (JKN)
Uttar Pradesh
384 Km 13:05 13:07 2min Daily
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
447 Km 14:40 14:55 15min Daily
Bhulanpur (BHLP)
Uttar Pradesh
453 Km 15:07 15:09 2min Daily
Madhosingh (MBS)
Uttar Pradesh
494 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Daily
Gyanpur Road (GYN)
Uttar Pradesh
507 Km 16:09 16:10 1min Daily
Allahabad City (ALY)
Uttar Pradesh
569 Km 18:33 18:35 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
571 Km 18:50 19:15 25min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
765 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
1074 Km 02:10 02:12 2min Daily
Khurja Junction (KRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1118 Km 02:42 02:44 2min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1187 Km 04:00 04:02 2min Daily
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
1200 Km 04:35 Destination Daily

Sitamarhi to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14005, Lichchavi Express. This train operates between Sitamarhi and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Lichchavi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sitamarhi and Anand Vihar Terminus is 750 miles or 1200 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sitamarhi to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Sitamarhi

Train No. 14005, Lichchavi Express SMI to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14005, LICHCHAVI EXPRESS. Details about the LICHCHAVI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.