Given below is details about Train Number 12231, LUCKNOW - CHANDIGARH EXPRESS running between Lucknow and Chandigarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12231, Lucknow - Chandigarh Express
Distance416 miles / 666 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow - Chandigarh Express, Train number 12231. Timing of Lucknow - Chandigarh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
Origin NA 22:30 NA Daily
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
101 Km 00:01 00:03 2min Daily
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
164 Km 01:02 01:05 3min Daily
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
235 Km 02:05 02:10 5min Daily
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
325 Km 03:47 03:55 8min Daily
Seohara (SEO)
Uttar Pradesh
371 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Daily
Dhampur (DPR)
Uttar Pradesh
385 Km 04:48 05:00 12min Daily
Nagina (NGG)
Uttar Pradesh
401 Km 05:17 05:19 2min Daily
Najibabad Junction (NBD)
Uttar Pradesh
423 Km 05:45 05:47 2min Daily
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
465 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Daily
Roorkee (RK)
483 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Daily
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
518 Km 07:35 07:45 10min Daily
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
548 Km 08:11 08:13 2min Daily
Jagadhri Wshop (JUDW)
553 Km 08:19 08:21 2min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
599 Km 09:07 09:15 8min Daily
Chandigarh (CDG)
666 Km 10:10 Destination Daily

Lucknow to Chandigarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12231, Lucknow - Chandigarh Express. This train operates between Lucknow and Chandigarh. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow - Chandigarh Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow and Chandigarh is 416 miles or 666 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lucknow to Chandigarh
Return Trains from Chandigarh to Lucknow

Train No. 12231, Lucknow - Chandigarh Express LKO to CDG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12231, LUCKNOW - CHANDIGARH EXPRESS. Details about the LUCKNOW - CHANDIGARH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.