Given below is details about Train Number 15116, LOK NAYAK EXPRESS running between Delhi and Chhapra stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15116, Lok Nayak Express
Distance624 miles / 999 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Lok Nayak Express, Train number 15116. Timing of Lok Nayak Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Delhi (DLI)
Origin NA 14:00 NA Su
Delhi Shahdara (DSA)
6 Km 14:16 14:18 2min Su
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
20 Km 14:52 14:54 2min Su
Hapur (HPU)
Uttar Pradesh
57 Km 15:31 15:33 2min Su
Amroha (AMRO)
Uttar Pradesh
130 Km 16:28 16:30 2min Su
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
161 Km 17:10 17:20 10min Su
Chandausi Junction (CH)
Uttar Pradesh
205 Km 18:52 19:00 8min Su
Aonla (AO)
Uttar Pradesh
247 Km 19:53 19:55 2min Su
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
340 Km 23:15 23:17 2min Su
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
402 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Mo
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
504 Km 01:55 02:05 10min Mo
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
632 Km 05:00 05:05 5min Mo
Shahganj Junction (SHG)
Uttar Pradesh
737 Km 07:10 07:15 5min Mo
Jaunpur Junction (JNU)
Uttar Pradesh
770 Km 08:05 08:30 25min Mo
Muftiganj (MFJ)
Uttar Pradesh
786 Km 08:44 08:46 2min Mo
Dobhi (DHE)
Uttar Pradesh
807 Km 09:05 09:07 2min Mo
Aunrihar Junction (ARJ)
Uttar Pradesh
829 Km 09:35 09:37 2min Mo
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
869 Km 10:28 10:33 5min Mo
Yusufpur (YFP)
Uttar Pradesh
888 Km 10:48 10:50 2min Mo
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
934 Km 11:53 11:58 5min Mo
Chhapra (CPR)
999 Km 13:20 Destination Mo

Delhi to Chhapra - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15116, Lok Nayak Express. This train operates between Delhi and Chhapra. Map also shows all the stations where Lok Nayak Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi and Chhapra is 624 miles or 999 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Delhi to Chhapra
Return Trains from Chhapra to Delhi

Train No. 15116, Lok Nayak Express DLI to CPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15116, LOK NAYAK EXPRESS. Details about the LOK NAYAK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: