Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 19144, LOK SHAKTI EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Bandra Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19144, Lok Shakti Express
Distance300 miles / 480 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Lok Shakti Express, Train number 19144. Timing of Lok Shakti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
Origin NA 21:05 NA Daily
Maninagar (MAN)
3 Km 21:15 21:17 2min Daily
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)
28 Km 21:41 21:43 2min Daily
Nadiad Junction (ND)
45 Km 21:57 21:59 2min Daily
Anand Junction (ANND)
63 Km 22:17 22:19 2min Daily
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
99 Km 23:00 23:05 5min Daily
Bharuch Junction (BH)
169 Km 23:55 23:57 2min Daily
Kosamba Junction (KSB)
197 Km 00:22 00:24 2min Daily
Surat (ST)
228 Km 01:00 01:05 5min Daily
Navsari (NVS)
258 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Daily
Valsad (BL)
297 Km 02:26 02:28 2min Daily
Vapi (VAPI)
321 Km 02:51 02:53 2min Daily
Palghar (PLG)
404 Km 03:54 03:56 2min Daily
Saphale (SAH)
418 Km 04:08 04:10 2min Daily
Borivali (BVI)
461 Km 05:00 05:03 3min Daily
Andheri (ADH)
473 Km 05:24 05:26 2min Daily
Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
480 Km 05:55 Destination Daily

Ahmedabad Junction to Bandra Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19144, Lok Shakti Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Bandra Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Lok Shakti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Bandra Terminus is 300 miles or 480 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Bandra Terminus
Return Trains from Bandra Terminus to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 19144, Lok Shakti Express ADI to BDTS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19144, LOK SHAKTI EXPRESS. Details about the LOK SHAKTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.