Given below is details about Train Number 09408, LUCKNOW - AHMEDABAD PUJA SPECIAL running between Varanasi Junction and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09408, Lucknow - Ahmedabad Puja Special
Distance1064 miles / 1702 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow - Ahmedabad Puja Special, Train number 09408. Timing of Lucknow - Ahmedabad Puja Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 15:35 NA Origin Sa
2. JOP Jaunpur City Uttar Pradesh 16:40 16:42 2min 57 Km Sa
3. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:00 18:05 5min 143 Km Sa
4. NHH Nihalgarh Uttar Pradesh 18:50 18:52 2min 194 Km Sa
5. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 21:25 21:35 10min 283 Km Sa
6. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:10 01:12 2min 518 Km Su
7. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:55 03:03 8min 609 Km Su
8. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 06:05 06:30 25min 770 Km Su
9. DEC Delhi Cantonment Delhi 06:58 07:00 2min 784 Km Su
10. GGN Gurgaon Haryana 07:16 07:18 2min 801 Km Su
11. RE Rewari Junction Haryana 08:08 08:10 2min 852 Km Su
12. AWR Alwar Junction Rajasthan 09:03 09:06 3min 926 Km Su
13. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 11:20 11:30 10min 1077 Km Su
14. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 13:35 13:45 10min 1211 Km Su
15. BER Beawar Rajasthan 14:25 14:27 2min 1263 Km Su
16. MJ Marwar Junction Rajasthan 15:33 15:35 2min 1351 Km Su
17. FA Falna Rajasthan 16:24 16:26 2min 1417 Km Su
18. ABR Abu Road Rajasthan 17:55 18:05 10min 1516 Km Su
19. PNU Palanpur Junction Gujarat 18:53 18:55 2min 1569 Km Su
20. MSH Mehsana Junction Gujarat 20:08 20:10 2min 1634 Km Su
21. SBIB Sabarmati Bg Gujarat 21:13 21:15 2min 1696 Km Su
22. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 22:00 Ends 1702 Km Su

Varanasi Junction to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09408, Lucknow - Ahmedabad Puja Special. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow - Ahmedabad Puja Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Ahmedabad Junction is 1064 miles or 1702 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 09408, Lucknow - Ahmedabad Puja Special BSB to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09408, LUCKNOW - AHMEDABAD PUJA SPECIAL. Details about the LUCKNOW - AHMEDABAD PUJA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.